Handschrift

Elements area

Taxonomy

Code

Scope note(s)

    Source note(s)

      Display note(s)

        Hierarchical terms

        Handschrift

          Equivalent terms

          Handschrift

            Associated terms

            Handschrift

              52 Archival description results for Handschrift

              52 results directly related Exclude narrower terms
              Geheimes Staatsarchiv Preußischer Kulturbesitz, XVII. HA, Rep. 135, Nr. 526-5 · File · 1758
              Part of Secret State Archive of Prussian Cultural Heritage (Archivtektonik)

              Contains the following coloured hand drawings: 1) Principatus Glogoviensis [map] (Glogau, Principality / Glogów), 36.5 cm x 28.1 cm; sheets 3v-4r 2) Special map of the Glogauschen soft image or circle [map] (Glogau, Circle / Glogów), 17.2 cm x 27.6 cm; sheets 20r 3) [Glogau] (Glogau / Glogów), 36 cm x 29.4 cm; sheets 25v-26r 4) The town hall in Glogau together with others situated thereon (Glogau / Glogów), 15.7 cm x 9.4 cm; p. 29r 5) Parish church in Glogau (Glogau / Glogów), 13.2 cm x 11.6 cm; p. 34r 6) Jesuit church, Collegium and school in Glogau (Glogau / Glogów), 14.3 cm x 9.3 cm; p. 34v 7) Dominican monastery in Glogau (Glogau / Glogów), 14.2 cm x 8.4 cm; p. 35r 8) Franciscan Closter in Glogau (Glogau / Glogów), 16 cm x 8.3 cm; p. 36r 9) Domkirch in Glogau (Glogau / Glogów), 13.1 cm x 9.4 cm; p. 39r 10) Clarisse Jungfern Closter ad S[anctum] Crucem [to Glogau] (Glogau / Glogów), 14.2 cm x 8.6 cm; p. 14r 2) Cloister ad S[anctum] Crucem [to Glogau] (Glogau / Glogów), 14.2 cm x 8.6 cm; p. 14r 6) 40v 11) Castle in Gros Glogau (Glogau / Glogów), 16.2 cm x 10.5 cm; p. 48v 12) Prospect of Glogau from the Fall [West] on to see (Glogau / Glogów), 26.5 cm x 10.4 cm; p. 51r 13) Gros Glogau seen from midnight [north] (Glogau / Glogów), 27.2 cm x 9.8 cm; p. 54r 14) Friedenskirch zur Krippen Christi vor Glogau (Glogau / Glogów), 15 cm x 11.3 cm; p. 61r 15) The castle Saepau (Saepau / ---), 18.5 cm x 13.9 cm; p. 63r 16) [Castle] Schönau in the prospect (Schönau / Kromolin), 12.3 cm x 18.4 cm; p. 63r 17) [House of the] Herr Kriegs- und Domainenrat Machnitzky in Glogau, which the same builds from scratch. Prospect from the garden against the rear part of the house [with the] parish church (Glogau / Glogów), 18.1 cm x 16.9 cm; p. 64r 18) [[House of the] Herr Kriegs- und Domainenrat Machnitzky in Glogau, which the same builds from scratch. The sides against the parish church and [the] churchyard (Glogau / Glogów), 12.5 cm x 16.6 cm; p. 64r 19) Liebentzig. Grünberg[] in the Glog[auischen] circle. Herr von Zedlitz (Liebenzig / Lubiecin), 29.1 cm x 12.6 cm; p. 66v-67r 20) Wilckau in Schwiebusischen, the Trebnitz Abbey (Wilkau / Wilków), 29 cm x 11.4 cm; p. 66v-67r 21) Schlava, in the Principality of Glogau, Count Fernemont (Schlawa / Slawa), 32.5 cm x 15.2 cm; p. 70v-71r 22) Tschepplau, under one of Posidowski (Tschepplau / Krzepielów), 24.5 cm x 13.5 cm; p. 70v-71r 23) Castle Schlave. Castle and town parish church of Schlava (Schlawa / Slawa), 17.1 cm x 12.4 cm; p. 72r 24) Prayer house in Schlava (Schlawa / Slawa), 6.6 cm x 8.9 cm; p. 72r 25) Herrhof zu Schwusen (Schwusen / Wyszanów), 9.6 cm x 8.9 cm; p. 72r 26) Kirch und Bethaus zu Libentzig (Liebenzig / Lubiecin), 15.1 cm x 9.5 cm; p. 73v 27) Kirch zu Struntz. Prayer house at Struntz (Strunz / Alt Strunz / Stare Stracze), 16 cm x 10.4 cm; p. 74r 28) Hochkirch (Hochkirch / Wysoka Cerekiew), 10.6 cm x 14.2 cm; p. 75v 29) Kuntzendorf. Hernhof with the Prayer House (Kunzendorf / Sieroszowice), 14.4 cm x 8.6 cm; p. 76r 30) Prayer House at Dalkau (Dalkau / Dalków), 14.8 cm x 9.3 cm; p. 78v 31) Church and Prayer House at Quaritz (Quaritz / Gaworzyce), 15.3 cm x 8.8 cm; p. 76r 30) 78v 32) Thamm situated in the Glogau circle, Nostitz gehörig (Buchwald [belongs to] / Bukowiec), 26.8 cm x 12.7 cm; p. 79v-80r 33) Niebusch under the Count Schweinitz (Niebusch / Niwiska), 26.8 cm x 12.2 cm; p. 79v-80r 34) Prospect of Polkwitz (Polkwitz / Polkowice), 16.9 cm x 8.9 cm; p. 81r 35) Prayer house at Herrndorf (Herrndorf / Zukowice), 15.9 cm x 7.6 cm; p. 81r 36) Church and prayer house at Schönau (Schönau / Kromolin), 16.6 cm x 9.2 cm; p. 81v 37) Meskau, Herr von Briese (Meskau / Mieszków ), 27 cm x 13.4 cm; p. 81r 13) 82v-83r 38) Mülckau of the P.P. Jesuits (Milkau / Milaków), 27 cm x 10.7 cm; p. 82v-83r 39) Plan of Polckwitz (Polkwitz / Polkowice), 28.2 cm x 15.9 cm; p. 84v-85r 40) Prayer house and town hall of Polckwitz (Polkwitz / Polkowice), 12.5 cm x 10.4 cm; p. 84v-85r 41) City parish church in Polckwitz (Polkwitz / Polkowice), 11.3 cm x 10.4 cm; p. 84v-85r 42) Freye Standsherrschaft Nied[er]Beuthen, den Carolathen [map] (Beuthen, Herrschaft / Bytom Odrzanski), 14.7 cm x 13.5 cm; p. 87r 43) Parish church in Beuthen (Beuthen / Bytom Odrzanski), 7.5 cm x 10 cm; p. 87r 44) Prayer house in Beuthen (Beuthen / Bytom Odrzanski), 7 cm x 10 cm; p. 87r 45) Church or prayer house in Alt Grochwitz (Grochwitz / Grochowice), 16.2 cm x 9.3 cm; p. 87r 2) Church or prayer house in Alt Grochwitz (Grochwitz / Grochowice), 16.2 cm x 9.3 cm; p. 87r 4) 90v 46) Freystadt (Freystadt / Kozuchów), 17.8 cm x 9.6 cm; p. 90v 47) Carolaten Castle, to be seen from noon [south] (Carolath / Siedlisko), 31 cm x 13.8 cm; p. 91v-92r 48) Carolat from Occident [west] to be seen (Carolath / Siedlisko), 31 cm x 14.6 cm; p. 91v-92r 49) Special plan of the Freystädtischer Creis [map] (Freystadt, district / Kozuchów), 16,7 cm x 14,3 cm; p. 93r 50) Church and castle of Milkau [no drawing executed!] (Milkau / Milaków), --- cm x --- cm; p. 100r 51) Church and prayer house at Niebus (Niebusch / Niwiska), 15.8 cm x 7.8 cm; p. 100v 52) Neusaltz (Neusalz / Nowa Sól), 37.6 cm x 24.5 cm; p. 101v-102r 53) Neustadtel im Freystädtischen Creis (Neustädtel / Nowe Miasteczko), 27.5 cm x 18.3 cm; p. 103v-104r 54) Evangelical Lutheran Church of Grace off Freystadt (Freystadt / Kozuchów), 15.4 cm x 8.6 cm; p. 103v 55) Prayer house at Neustadtel (Neustädtel / Nowe Miasteczko), 10.5 cm x 8.6 cm; p. 104r 56) Special map of the Guhrau Circle [map] (Guhrau, Kreis / Góra), 15.8 cm x 18.9 cm; p. 15) 105r 57) City parish church in Guhrau (Guhrau / Góra), 14.6 cm x 8.5 cm; p. 109r 58) Calvarieberg auser Guhrau (Guhrau / Góra), 17 cm x 9.6 cm; p. 109r 59) Prayer house in Guhrau (Guhrau / Góra), 15.4 cm x 10 cm; p. 109v 60) Church in Krasch[.(Kraschen / Chróscina), 5.9 cm x 8 cm; p. 110r 61) Herrhof zu Heintzendorfe (Heinzendorf / Witoszyce), 10.1 cm x 8.1 cm; p. 110r 62) Castle, church and prayer house at Tschürne (Tschirnau / Czernina), 17.2 cm x 9.9 cm; p. 110r 2) 110v 63) Prospect of Guhrau (Guhrau / Góra), 17 cm x 7,6 cm; p. 111v 64) Castle in Nieder Tschürne (Nieder Tschirnau / Czernina Dolna), 16,5 cm x 8,4 cm; p. 111v 65) Sprottauische Weichbild oder Creis (Sprottau, Kreis / Szprotawa), 16,1 cm x 14,7 cm; p. 111v 112r 66) Prospect of Sprottau (Sprottau / Szprotawa), 16.6 cm x 11.1 cm; p. 112v 67) Prayer house in Sprottau (Sprottau / Szprotawa), 14.7 cm x 9 cm; p. 115r 68) Mallmitz in the Sprottauischer Creis (Mallmitz / Malomice), 31.3 cm x 24.2 cm; p. 116v-117r 69) Primkenau in the Sprottauischer Creis (Primkenau / Przemków), 25.5 cm x 15.2 cm; p. 118v-119r 70) Stad Pfarkirch in Primkenau (Primkenau / Przemków), 12.7 cm x 12 cm; p. 118v 71) Prospect of Primkenau (Primkenau / Przemków), 11.6 cm x 11.912 cm; p. 11) 119r 72) Tschirna (Tschirnau / Czernina), 35.6 cm x 25.6 cm; pp. 120v-121r 73) Seitsch, a Cistercian probstey, belonging to Leubus, in the Guhrauischer Creis (Seitsch / Siciny), 28.1 cm x 19.8 cm; pp. 122v-123r 74) Kontop im Grünebergischen Creis (Kontopp / Konotop), 34.4 cm x 16.6 cm; p. 124v-125r 75) Boyadele (Boyadel / Bojadla), 30.5 cm x 11.5 cm; p. 124v-125r 76) Waltersdorf (Waltersdorf / Niegoslawice), 6 cm x 8 cm; p. 124v-125r 6) 126r 77) Prayer house at Primkenau (Primkenau / Przemków), 9.6 cm x 8 cm; p. 126r 78) Church and prayer house at Giismansdorf (Gießmannsdorf / Gosciszowice), 13.9 cm x 8.7 cm; p. 126v 79) Prospect of Grünberg (Grünberg / Zielona Góra), 17 cm x 8.1 cm; p. 126r 8) 127v 80) Grünberg soft picture [map] (Grünberg, Kreis / Zielona Góra), 17 cm x 15 cm; p. 128r 81) Prayer house in Grünberg (Grünberg / Zielona Góra), 13.7 cm x 8.1 cm; p. 128r 82) Prayer house at Ochelhermsdorf (Ochelhermsdorf / Ochla), 8.9 cm x 8.1 cm; p. 128r 8) 131v 83) Prayer house in Schweinitz (Schweinitz / Swidnica), 8.4 cm x 8.1 cm; p. 131v 84) Ochelhermsdorf in the Grünberg district (Ochelhermsdorf / Ochla), 28.9 cm x 14.4 cm; p. 133v-134r 85) Prayer house in Saabor (Saabor / Zabór), 13 cm x 8.6 cm; p. 131v 84) Prayer house in Saabor (Saabor / Zabór), 13 cm x 8.6 cm; p. 131v 84) 133v 86) Prayer house at Kontop (Kontopp / Konotop), 13.6 cm x 8.8 cm; p. 134r 87) Guhrau (Guhrau / Góra), 33.8 cm x 28 cm; p. 135v-136r 88) Kuntzendorf in the Sagan (Kunzendorf / Chichy), 27.8 cm x 14.4 cm; p. 137v-138r 89) Old Castle of Kuntzendorf (Kunzendorf / Chichy), 27.8 cm x 13.7 cm; p. 137v-138r 90) Köben (Köben / Chobienia), 32.8 cm x 24 cm; p. 139v-140r 91) Beuthen (Beuthen / Bytom), 34 cm x 24.5 cm; sheets 141v-142r 92) [castle] Lötnitz (Lättnitz / Letnica), 28.2 cm x 13.8 cm; sheets 143v-144r 93) Schweinitz (Schweinitz / Swidnica), 30,2 cm x 11,8 cm; p. 143v-144r 94) Saber, Sabor (Saabor / Zabór), 28,6 cm x 24,4 cm; p. 145v-146r 95) Closter Paradeis in Prospect - Paradeis lies true in Pohlen, most villages however in Schwiebusischen (Paradies / Paradyz), 27 cm x 20,5 cm; p. 147v-148r 96) Adjoining part of the Glogau [district / principality] [map] (Glogau / Glogów), 22.5 cm x 31 cm; p. 155v 97) Schwibuser Creis [map] (Schwiebus / Swiebodzin), 15.7 cm x 15.3 cm; p. 156v 98) Schwibus (Schwiebus / Swiebodzin), 31 cm x 27 cm; p. 160v-161r 99) Stadtkirch in Schwibussen (Schwiebus / Swiebodzin), 9 cm x 7.6 cm; p. 164r 100) Prayer house in Schwibus (Schwiebus / Swiebodzin), 6.3 cm x 7.6 cm; p. 664r 100) Prayer house in Schwibus (Schwiebus / Swiebodzin), 6.3 cm x 7.6 cm; p. 6) 164r 101) Birckholtz (birchwood / Borów), 6.6 cm x 6.8 cm; p. 164v 102) Prayer house at Mühlbock (Mühlbock / Olobok), 7.7 cm x 6.8 cm; p. 164v 103) Prayer house at Liebenau (Liebenau / Lubrza), 8.5 cm x 6.3 cm; p. 164v 104) Church at Mertzdorf (Merzdorf / Lubinicko), 7.1 cm x 6.46.3 cm; p. 164v 105) Church at Ogersitz (Oggerschütz / Ojerzyce), 8.8 cm x 6.4 cm; p. 165r 106) Church at Rissen (Rissen / Rosin), 5.5 cm x 6.4 cm; p. 165r 107) Church at Nidewitz (Niedewitz / Niedzwiedz), 6.2 cm x 6.2 cm; p. 165r 108) Schlössel und Bethaus zu Schmarss (Schmarse / Smarzdewo), 6.2 cm x 8.8 cm; p. 165r 107) 165r 109) Rake (Rackau / Raków), 6.7 cm x 7 cm; p. 165v 110) Prayer house at Stentsch (Stentsch / Szczaniec), 8.6 cm x 7 cm; p. 165v; p. 6.7 cm x 7 cm 165v 111) Lübenau in the Schwibusser Creis (Liebenau / Lubrza), 31.3 cm x 14.7 cm; p. 166v-167r 112) Mühlbock in the Schwibussischer Creis (Mühlbock / Olobok), 31.3 cm x 15.7 cm; p. 166v-167r 113) Probstey bey Naumburg [at the Bober], allwo vorhero the Closter of the Canonicorum Regularium S. Augustini before it was transferred to Sagan (Naumburg / Nowogród Bobrzanski), 15.7 cm x 8.8 cm; p. 175r 114) Principatus Silesiae Saganensis in suos circulos Sagan, Pribus et Naumburg divisi [?Map] (Sagan, Principality / Zagan), 27.5 cm x 20.5 cm; pp. 177v-178r 115) Old monasteries stitched in Sagan (Sagan / Zagan), 17.5 cm x 14.7 cm; pp. 179r 116) Plan of the cemetery near the Saganic Stiffts and City Church (Sagan / Zagan), 25 cm x 31.3 cm; pp. 180v-181r 117) [Jesuit Church and College of Sagan] (Sagan / Zagan), 27.2 cm x 17.3 cm; p. 182v 118) [Jesuit Church and College of Sagan] (Sagan / Zagan), 30 cm x 17.5 cm; p. 183v 119) Lutheran Church of Grace in front of the city of Sagan (Sagan / Zagan), 16.3 cm x 9.4 cm; p. 169; p. 182v 193r 120) Hertwigswalde in Sagan, the magistrate in Sprottau (Hertwigswalde / Doboszowice), 29.7 cm x 14.9 cm; p. 205v-206r 121) Prospect of the city of Sagan (Sagan / Zagan), 29.7 cm x 12.8 cm; p. 205v-206r 122) Geographical Special Plan of the Saganic Circle or Soft Picture [Map] (Sagan, Circle / Zagan), 15.8 cm x 23.3 cm; p. 208r 123) Church [? in] Rückersdorf (Rückersdorf / Siecieborzyce), 6.8 cm x 8 cm; p. 209v 124) Prayer House in Rückersdorf (Rückersdorf / Siecieborzyce), 9.4 cm x 8 cm; p. 209v 209v 125) Church and prayer house at Wittgendorf (Wittgendorf / Witków), 15.4 cm x 7.6 cm; p. 209v 126) Geographical plan specialis Circuli Pribusiensis [map] (Pribus, district / Przewóz), 17.4 cm x 11.6 cm; p. 210r 127) Special geographical plan of the Naumburg Creisses [map] (Naumburg, Kreis / Nowogród Bobrzanski), 14.4 cm x 12.4 cm; p. 211r 128) Prayer house in Naumburg [am Bober] (Naumburg / Nowogród Bobrzanski), 14.3 cm x 6.9 cm; p. 6) 211v 129) Prayer house at Kottwitz (Kottwitz / Kotowice), 14.2 cm x 7.5 cm; p. 212r 130) [Church at] Grafenhayn (Gräfenhain / Grotów), 7.4 cm x 8.5 cm; p. 212v 131) K[irche] at Kunau (Kunau / Konin Zaganski), 6.4 cm x 8.5 cm; p. 212r 4) [Church at] Grafenhayn (Gräfenhain / Grotów), 6.4 cm x 8.5 cm; p. 212v 229) 212v 132) Size Peterswalde (Peterswaldau / Skibice), 6.9 cm x 6.8 cm; p. 212v 133) K[irche] zu Buhrau (Burau / Borowe ), 7 cm x 7 cm; p. 212v 134) Naumburg am Bober and Christianstatt (Naumburg / Nowogród Bobrzanski), 31 cm x 24.5 cm; p. 212v 213v-214r 135) Castle at Rückersdorf (Rückersdorf / Siecieborzyce), 31 cm x 14.5 cm; p. 215v-216r 136) Neuwalde in Saganic and the Closter at Sagan (Neuwaldau / Dragowina), 31 cm x 13.8 cm; p. 215v-216r 137) Peterwitz in Jaurischer Creis (Peterwitz / Piotrowice), 24.2 cm x 26.8 cm; p. 215v-216r 226v-227r 138) Seichau [in] Jaurischer Creis (Seichau / Sichów), 31.8 cm x 23 cm; p. 228v-229r 139) The old noble house at Prausnitz, in it the prayer house (Prausnitz / Prusice), 16 cm x 7.2 cm; p. 231r 140) Leipe (Leipe / Lipa), 25 cm x 11.5 cm; p. 228v-229r 25) Leipe (Leipe / Lipa), 25 cm x 11.5 cm; p. 231r 11) 232v-233r 141) [Hirschberg] (Hirschberg / Jelenia Góra), 38.5 cm x 27.5 cm; p. 234v-235r 142) Upper courtyard of Berbisdorf (Berbisdorf / Dziwiszów), 26 cm x 10.5 cm; p. 236v-237r 143) Bober-Röhrsdorf (Boberröhrsdorf / Siedlecin), 25 cm x 11 cm; p. 234v-235r 253) 236v-237r 144) [castle] Schildau, 5 virtelmeil à Hirschberg (Schildau / Wojanów), 28 cm x 16 cm; p. 238v-239r 145) Berbisdorf or Bernsdorff (Berbisdorf / Dziwiszów), 28 cm x 13 cm; p. 236v-237r 146) Falckenhain im Hirschbergischen Creis (Falkenhain / Sokolowiec), 25 cm x 23 cm; p. 236v-237r 240v-240a r 147) Schönwaldau (Schönwaldau / Rzasnik), 34 cm x 23.5 cm; p. 241v-242r 148) Fischbach Castle (Fischbach / Karpniki), 28.2 cm x 20 cm; p. 243v-244r 149) Evangelical Lutheran Church of Grace in front of Hirschberg (Hirschberg / Jelenia Góra), 17.3 cm x 12.8 cm; p. 241v-244r 179) 247r 150) New Town Hall in Hirschberg (Hirschberg / Jelenia Góra), 16.2 cm x 9.8 cm; p. 247v 151) Warmbrunn in Hirschberg Circle (Warmbrunn / Cieplice Slaskie), 38.8 cm x 26.8 cm; p. 255v-256r 152) [Old fortress] Kynast [above the village Hermsdorf] (Hermsdorf unterm Kynast / Jelenia Góra-Sobieszów (Chojnik )), 37 cm x 24,5 cm; p. 257v-258r 153) Conradswald[au] in the Hirschbergischen Creis (Konradswaldau / Kondratów), 35,5 cm x 26 cm; p. 259v260r 154) [Old fortress] Kynast [above the village Hermsdorf] (Hermsdorf unterm Kynast / Jelenia Góra-Sobieszów), 23 cm x 16,5 cm; p. 260a r 155) Plan of Statel Schönau [with the old castle Alt-Schönau] (Schönau / Swierzawa), 37,5 cm x 20,2 cm; p. 265v-266r 156) Kupferberg (Kupferberg / Miedziana Gora), 34.8 cm x 24.5 cm; p. 267v-268r 157) Maywalde Castle in the Hirschberg region (Maiwaldau / Maciejowa), 27.5 cm x 22.5 cm; p. 269v-270r 158) Hohen Liebethal (Hohenliebenthal / Lubiechowo), 23 cm x 12.4 cm; p. 267v-266r 236); p. 267v-270r 22.5 cm; p. 265v-270r 228) Hohen Liebethal (Hohenliebenthal / Lubiechowo), 23 cm x 12.4 cm; p. 267v-268r 228) 271v-272r 159) Kauffingen, upper courtyard (Kauffung / Wojcieszów), 23 cm x 13.2 cm; p. 271v-272r 160) Giersdorf unterm Kynast (Giersdorf / Gierszowice (Chojnik )), 34.3 cm x 28.8 cm; p. 273v-274r 161) Kemnitz, count Schierotinisches [Zierotin] Schlos im Hirschbergischen (Altkemnitz / Stara Kamienica), 32.7 cm x 19.5 cm; pp. 275v-276r 162) [castle] Seitendorf (Seitendorf / Myslow), 26 cm x 13.6 cm; pp. 277v-278r 163) Castle of Janowitz not far from Kupferberg (Jannowitz / Janowice Wielkie), 26.2 cm x 12.8 cm; p. 277v-278r 164) Lomnitz the Fr[au?Mentzlin in Hirschbergischen (Lomnitz / Lomnica), 29.5 cm x 14.6 cm; p. 282v-283r 165) Buchwald (Buchwald / Bukowiec), 29.5 cm x 13.8 cm; p. 282v-283r 166) reed salmon to the Lord of Borwitz (reed salmon / Trzcinsko), 30 cm x 14 cm; p. 284v-285r 167) [Old castle] Boberstein, the Fathers Jesuvit(orum) in Hirschberg (Boberstein / Bobrów), 30.4 cm x 10.8 cm; p. 284v-285r 168) Specialplan des Hirschbergischen Creises [Map] (Hirschberg, Kreis / Jelenia Góra), 27,5 cm x 26 cm; p. 288v-289r 169) Hirschberg in Prospect (Hirschberg / Jelenia Góra), 15 cm x 5,7 cm; p. 288v 170) Warmbrunn (Warmbrunn / Cieplice Slaskie), 11,6 cm x 4,2 cm; p. 11,6 cm x 4,2 cm; p. 288v-289r 169) 288v 171) Schmiedeberg in Prospect (Schmiedeberg / Kowary), 16.5 cm x 3.3 cm; p. 288v 172) Rohrlacher Hof (Rohrlach / Trzcinsko), 11 cm x 3.3 cm; p. 288v 173) Kupferberg in Prospect (Kupferberg / Miedziana Gora), 9.6 cm x 6 cm; p. 288v 173) 289r 174) Castle of Buchwald (Buchwald / Bukowiec), 9.6 cm x 6 cm; p. 289r 175) Castle of Kemnitz (Kemnitz / Stara Kamienica), 9.6 cm x 5.6 cm; p. 289r 176) Castle of Lomnitz (Lomnitz / Lomnica), 9.6 cm x 5.8 cm; p. 289r 177) Old castle at Biberstein [Boberstein] (Boberstein / Bobrów), 9.6 cm x 5.6 cm; p. 289r 178) Tiefhartmansdorf (Tiefhartmannsdorf / Podgórki), 28.2 cm x 14.2 cm; p. 290v-291r 179) Lauspeltz near Reimnitz (Lausepelz / ---), 28.2 cm x 10.9 cm; p. 289r 271r 179) 290v-291r 180) [castle] Arnsdorf (Arnsdorf / Milków), 33 cm x 23 cm; p. 292v-293r 181) Schmiedeberg, royal Immediatstadt (Schmiedeberg / Kowary), 54 cm x 26.5 cm; p. 294v-295r 182) Old Maltheser Comende in Löwenberg (Löwenberg / Lwówek Slaski), 17.8 cm x 9 cm; p. 292v-293r 182) 300v 183) Löwenberg, vulgo Lemberg (Löwenberg / Lwówek Slaski), 37 cm x 25 cm; p. 301v-302r 184) Greiffenberg (Greiffenberg / Gryfów Slaski), 35.5 cm x 25.6 cm; p. 303v-304r 185) Greiffenstein, to be seen from noon [south] (Greiffenstein / Gryfów), 35.5 cm x 15.3 cm; p. 301v-304r 305v-306r 186) Greiffenstein, to be seen from morning [east] (Greiffenstein / Gryfów), 35.5 cm x 12.5; p. 305v-306r; 187) Friedenberg am Queis (Friedeberg am Queis / Mirsk), 27.3 cm x 23 cm; p. 307v-308r 188) Topographical design of the 2 manors Ober- und Nieder Wiesental (Nieder-Wiesenthal / Ober-Wiesenthal / ---), 36 cm x 26 cm; p. 309v-310r 189) Das Zünnbergwerck zu Giehren (Giehren / Gierczyn), 27.5 cm x 22.5 cm; p. 309v-310r 189) 311v-312r 190) Liebenthal (Liebenthal / Lubomierz), 26,6 cm x 33 cm; p. 313v-314r 191) Langen Oels (Langenöls / Oleszna), 32,8 cm x 26,6 cm; p. 315v-316r 192) [castle ruin] Lähn (Lähn / Wlen), 31 cm x 22 cm; p. 322v-323r 193) Waltersdorf (Waltersdorf / Nielestno), 30 cm x 22 cm; p. 324v-325r 194) Castle, church and prayer house at Langenau (Langenau / Czernica), 32.8 cm x 23.6 cm; p. 327v-328r 195) Holstein castle (Hohlstein / scale), 32.2 cm x 15 cm; p. 323v-325r 329v-330r 196) Güsmansdorf Castle (Gießmannsdorf / Gosciszowice), 23.5 cm x 16.7 cm; p. 329v-330r 197) Welckersdorfer Hof (Welkersdorf / Rzasiny), 30.1 cm x 14.3 cm; p. 331v-332r 198) Plagwitz (Plagwitz / Plakowice), 30.3 cm x 14.7 cm; p. 331v-332r 331v-332r 199) Naumburg am Queis (Naumburg am Queis / Nowogrodziec), 35.5 cm x 28.5 cm; p. 337v-338r 200) Thomaswaldau (Thomaswaldau (Górny / Dolny) / Tomaszow), 31.5 cm x 24 cm; p. 347v-348r 201) Ottendorf im Buntzlauischen Creis (Ottendorf / Ocice), 35.5 cm x 21 cm; p. 347v-348r 201) Ottendorf im Buntzlauischen Creis (Ottendorf / Ocice), 35.5 cm x 21 cm; p. 35.5 cm x 21 cm; p. 35.5 cm x 21 cm; p. 35.5 cm x 28.5 cm 341v-342r 202) Mertzdorf in the Buntzlau Circle (Märzdorf am Bober (?) / Marczów (?)), 27.5 cm x 20.5 cm; p. 345v-346r 203) Kittlitz Castle Treben (Kittlitztreben / Trzebien), 31.5 cm x 24.5 cm; p. 347v-348r; 6/1979; StA Breslau

              Geheimes Staatsarchiv Preußischer Kulturbesitz, XVII. HA, Rep. 135, Nr. 526-3 · File · 1758
              Part of Secret State Archive of Prussian Cultural Heritage (Archivtektonik)

              Enth. the following coloured hand drawings: 1) Principatus Silesiae Lignicensis in suos circulos Goldbergensem, Haynaviensem et Lubensem partiti ac a I. W. Wieland geometra ... Emensi ... Iam in minorem formam reducta a F. B. W. del[ineata] locumtenente anno 1758 [Silesian principality Liegnitz with the districts Goldberg, Haynau and Lüben published by I. W. Wieland and reduced in 1758 by lieutenant F. B. W.] (Liegnitz / Legnica), 36.1 cm x 38.4 cm; p. 2r 2) S[ankt] Johanniskirch der Patres Societatis Iesu [Jesuits of Liegnitz] (Liegnitz / Legnica), 16.3 cm x 8.5 cm; p. 2r 2; p. 2r 23r 3) Bishop[lich] Bres[lich] Bres[lauischer] court and church in Lignitz [Liegnitz] (Liegnitz / Legnica), 15.9 cm x 9.1 cm; p. 24r 4) Virgo[lein] Closter zum Hei[ligen] Creutz Benediktiner Ordens [zu Liegnitz] (Liegnitz / Legnica), 15.9 cm x 9 cm; p. 24v 5) Franciscan monastery in front of Ligitz [Liegnitz] (Liegnitz / Legnica), 16,7 cm x 9,1 cm; p. 25r 6) Town hall in Lignitz [Liegnitz] together with toasting [em] purchase [house] (Liegnitz / Legnica), 15,9 cm x 9,9 cm; p. 26v 7) Prospect of a part of the Marckts in Lignitz [Liegnitz] (Liegnitz / Legnica), 15,5 cm x 11,3 cm; pp. 33v 8) Jesuvitter Garten vor der Stadt Lignitz [Liegnitz] (Liegnitz / Legnica), 17.3 cm x 10.3 cm; pp. 34v 9) Mertschitz [Mertschütz], Baron Schweinitz, 1 1/2 Meil a Jauer (Mertschütz / Legnica), 36.2 cm x 21.5 cm; pp. 39r 10) The princely residence castle at Lignitz [Liegnitz] (Liegnitz / Legnica), 16.2 cm x 12.1 cm; p. 40r 11) Sancti Peter and Paul Kirch in Lignitz [Liegnitz] (Liegnitz / Legnica), 15 cm x 12.2 cm; p. 40r 2) 40r 12) Kirch zu U[nser] L[ieben] Women in Lignitz [Liegnitz] (Liegnitz / Legnica), 16.1 cm x 12.2 cm; p. 40v 13) Old Castle of Lignitz [Liegnitz] (Liegnitz / Legnica), 16.8 cm x 12.8 cm; p. 41r 14) Koiskau, Tit[el] Herr von Vollbrachtin, 2 1/2 Meil a Liegnitz, in the same circle (Liegnitz / Legnica), 29 cm x 21 cm; p. 42v-43r 15) Academia regia Iosephina equestris Lignic [Royal Josephin Academy of Knights of Liegnitz] (Liegnitz / Legnica), 16 cm x 13.6 cm; p. 48r 16) Tabula geographica specialis Lignicensis circuli I et territorii Parchwitz [Special map of the I. Liegnitz district with the Parchwitz region] (Parchwitz / Prochowice), 15.5 cm x 21.2 cm; sheets 52r 17) Church at Blumerode (Blumerode / Kwietno), 7.2 cm x 8 cm; p. 55v 18) [Church at] Greibnig (Greibnig / Grzybiany), 7.5 cm x 8 cm; p. 55v 19) Church at Koiskau (Koiskau / Kosiska), 7.5 cm x 7.9 cm; p. 55v 9) 56r 20) Kirch zu Berndorf (Berndorf / Biernatki), 7 cm x 7.9 cm; p. 56r 21) Kirch zu Royn (Royn / Ruja), 7.5 cm x 8.1 cm; p. 56v 22) [Kirche zu] Rausse [Rauße] (Rauße / Rusco), 7.5 cm x 8.1 cm; p. 56v 23) [Manor of] Panzkau (Panzkau / P?czków), 58 cm x 311 cm; p. 57r 24) [Church of] Leschwitz (Leschwitz / Lisowice), 6 cm x 5.9 cm; p. 59v 25) Tabula geographica specialis circli II Lignicensis ... [Special map of the Second Liegnitz Circle] (Liegnitz / Legnica), 15.2 cm x 24.2 cm; p. 60r 26) Church of Oyes [Oyas] (Oyas / Gniewomierz), 7.9 cm x 7.9 cm; p. 7) 64r 27) Church of Steudnitz (Steudnitz / Studnica), 8 cm x 7.9 cm; p. 64r 28) [Fragment of the view of Wahlstatt monastery,] 1 1/2 meil of Liegnitz ... Belonging to Braunau in Bohemia (Wahlstatt / Legnickie Pole), 17 cm x 24.5 cm; p. 66r 29) Tabula geographica specialis circuli Goldbergensis (Special map of the Goldberger Kreis] (Goldberger Kreis / Z?otoryja), 16.3 cm x 24 cm; p. 67r 30) The old Goldberg (Goldberg / Z?otoryja), 16 cm x 7.8 cm; p. 72r 31) Prospect of the town of Goldberg (Goldberg / Z?otoryja), 17.7 cm x 9 cm; p. 72v 32) Parish church in Goldberg (Goldberg / Z?otoryja), 15.4 cm x 9.2 cm; p. 73r 33) Franciscan monastery in Goldberg (Goldberg / Z?otoryja), 16.2 cm x 9.1 cm; p. 74r 34) In front of the Eisenberg the Hummelgebürg [Hummelgebirge] to be seen (Eisenberg / ---), 16 cm x 8 cm; p. 75r 35) The Grätzberg [Gröditzberg] to be seen from the Eisenberg (Gröditzberg / Grodziec), 16 cm x 8.5 cm; p. 74r 8) 75r 36) Prospect behind Eisenberg against the Giant Mountains [Giant Mountains] (Eisenberg / ---), 16 cm x 9 cm; p. 75r 37) [Bird's-eye view of] Goldberg, 7 Septembris 1748 (Goldberg / Z?otoryja), 37.5 cm x 29.5 cm; p. 76v-77r 38) Gröditzberg, old prospect (Gröditzberg / Grodziec), 17 cm x 8.5 cm; p. 78r 39) Ruins of the Walfartskirch in Haynwald [Hainwald] (Hainwald / Hejnice), 16.7 cm x 6.8 cm; p. 80v 40) Church in Altzenau [Alzenau] (Alzenau / Olszanica), 6.6 cm x 6.7 cm; p. 81v 41) S[ankt] Nicolai K[irche] in front of Goldberg (Goldberg / Z?otoryja), 7.1 cm x 6.7 cm; p. 81v 42) Pilgramsdorf (Pilgramsdorf / Pielgrzymka), 16.7 cm x 6 cm; p. 81v 43) Grätzberg [Gröditzberg], high count Franckenberg[ische] dominion in the Liegnitz dynasty (Gröditzberg / Grodziec), 35.5 cm x 25.5 cm; pp. 82v-83r 44) Hermsdorf in the Liegnitz dynasty, Goldberg[idschen] Creises, Herr von Schindel (Hermsdorf / Jerzmanice Zdrój), 30 cm x 23.7 cm; pp. 84v-85r 45) Tabula geographica circuli Haynaviensis specialis [Special map of the Haynauer Kreis] (Haynau / Chojnów), 15.7 cm x 19.3 cm; p. 86r 46) Parish church in Haynau (Haynau / Chojnów), 7.9 cm x 7.3 cm; p. 88v 47) Haynau Castle (Haynau / Chojnów), 8.5 cm x 7.3 cm; p. 88v 48) [Weak pencil drawing of a manor house in late baroque style] (--- / ---), 17 cm x 31.5 cm; p. 89r 49) [Bird's-eye view of] Haynau (Haynau / Chojnów), 35.5 cm x 28.5 cm; p. 89v-90r 50) Prospect of Haynau (Haynau / Chojnów), 35.5 cm x 7 cm; p. 35) [Weak pencil drawing of a manor house in late baroque style] (--- / ---), 17 cm x 31.5 cm; p. 89r 89v-90r 51) Conradswälder [Konradswaldauer] Herrhof (Konradswaldau / Kondratów ), 16.1 cm x 8 cm; p. 91r 52) Kirch zu Cunradswalde [Konradswaldau] (Konradswaldau / Kondratów), 6 cm x 6.9 cm; p. 91v 53) Kirch zu Steinsdorf (Steinsdorf / Osetnica), 8,2 cm x 6,9 cm; p. 91v 54) Die Herrnhöfe [von Räder und von Wende] zu Steinsdorf (Steinsdorf / Osetnica), 16,2 cm x 5,8 cm; p. 91v 55) Tabula geographica specialis circuli Lubenensis [Special map of the Lübener Kreis] (Lüben / Lubin), 17 cm x 22 cm; p. 91v 54) 95r 56) Prospect of turnips (turnips / Lubin), 18 cm x 5.5 cm; p. 95r 57) Parish church of turnips (turnips / Lubin), 15 cm x 8 cm; p. 96v 58) [Bird's eye view of] Parchwitz (Parchwitz / Prochowice), 36.5 cm x 22.2 cm; p. 103v-104r 59) Plan of Brieg, of the Principality of Hauptstatt (Brieg / Brzeg), 45 cm x 28.5 cm; p. 122r 60) Ground plan of Brieg (Brieg / Brzeg), 36 cm x 28.5 cm; p. 123v-124r 61) Mappa geographica specialis circuli Bregensis [Special map of the district of Brieg] (Brieg / Brzeg), 17.6 cm x 21.2 cm; p. 125r 62) Prospect by Brieg from the side of the Oder (Brieg / Brzeg), 17.6 cm x 6.9 cm; p. 125r 63) Parish church ad S[anctum] Nicolaum in Brieg (Brieg / Brzeg), 15.6 cm x 8.8 cm; p. 130r 64) Sancti Peter und Paul [zu Brieg], jetzo Zeughaus (Brieg / Brzeg), 8.4 cm x 8.5 cm; p. 130r 65) Catho[lische] Begräbnis Kirchel [zu Brieg] (Brieg / Brzeg), 7 cm x 8.5 cm; p. 130r 66) Brieg vor der brandenburg[ischen Siege (Brieg / Brzeg), 17.9 cm x 8.6 cm; p. 17) 130v 67) Pars meridienalis principatus Bregensis exhibens circulos Brieg, Ohlau, Strehlen, Nimbtsch, Creutzburg et Pitschen una cum adiacente districtu Namslaviensi ad principtatum Wratislaviensem alias pertinente ... Principality of Brieg, southern part, with the districts of Brieg, Ohlau, Strehlen, Nimptsch, Kreuzburg and Pitschen as well as the adjacent princely Breslau district of Namslau]. (Brieg / Brzeg), 28,2 cm x 16 cm; p. 137v-138r 68) Pars septentrionalis principatus Bregensis exhibens circulos Brieg, Ohlau, Strehlen, Nimbtsch, Creutzburg et Pitschen una cum adiacente districtu Namslaviensi ad principatum Wratislaviensem alias pertinente ... Principality of Brieg, northern part, with the districts of Brieg, Ohlau, Strehlen, Nimptsch, Kreuzburg and Pitschen as well as the adjacent princely Breslau district of Namslau]. (Brieg / Brzeg), 32.5 cm x 16.4 cm; pp. 139v-139r 69) The Marcktseithe [of Brieg] to be seen around noon (Brieg / Brzeg), 16.4 cm x 8 cm; pp. 143v 70) Prospect of Wagnergasse [on Brieg] of Mittag to be seen (Brieg / Brzeg), 28.2 cm x 16 cm; p. 147r 71) Prospect of the country house [on Brieg] and other houses on Burggasse (Brieg / Brzeg), 16.1 cm x 9.2 cm; p. 149r 72) Brieg besieged by Sweden, 1642 (Brieg / Brzeg), 17 cm x 8.2 cm; p. 150r 73) Ring od[er] Marcktseite [to Brieg] to be seen from morning on (Brieg / Brzeg), 16.6 cm x 8.8 cm; p. 169r 8) 151r 74) Prospect of the count [lich] Picklerischen [Pücklerische] and other houses [zu Brieg] (Brieg / Brzeg), 16.6 cm x 8 cm; sheet. 152v 75) Prince[liches] Castle [at Brieg] in front of the brandenb[urgischen] Bombardir[ung] (Brieg / Brzeg), 16.1 cm x 9 cm; sheets. 153r 76) Prince [liches] castle after the bombardment (Brieg / Brzeg), 14.5 cm x 9.8 cm; p. 154r 77) Grammar school [zu Brieg] (Brieg / Brzeg), 9.8 cm x 8.2 cm; p. 155v 78) Luthr[ische] funeral K[irche zu Brieg] (Brieg / Brzeg), 9.8 cm x 8.2 cm; p. 155v 79) Church of the Fathers of the Jesuits [Jesuit Church zu Brieg] (Brieg / Brzeg), 9 cm x 7.6 cm; p. 156r 80) Preliminary chapel of the Jes[ui]t[er; Jesuit chapel of Brieg] (Brieg / Brzeg), 6.7 cm x 7.6 cm; sheets. 156r 81) S[ankt] Nicolai Pfarrk[irche zu Brieg] von der Mitternacht (Brieg / Brzeg), 15,1 cm x 8,5 cm; p. 156v 82) Town hall in Brieg to be seen from midday (Brieg / Brzeg), 15 cm x 8,6 cm; p. 157r 83) [Town hall in Brieg] von der Mitternach Seiten (Brieg / Brzeg), 15 cm x 8,5 cm; p. 157r 14) [Town hall in Brieg] von der Mitternach Seiten (Brieg / Brzeg), 15 cm x 8,5 cm; p. 157r 14) [Town hall in Brieg], 15 cm x 8,5 cm; p. 157r 83) [Town hall in Brieg] von der Mitternach Seiten (Brieg / Brzeg), 15 cm x 8,5 cm 157r 84) Spinnhaus in Brieg (Brieg / Brzeg), 15 cm x 8.1 cm; p. 159r 85) Kirch zu Bärtzdorf [Bärzdorf] (Bärzdorf / Bierzów), 7 cm x 6.5 cm; p. 165v 86) Kirche zu Briesen (Briesen / Brzezina), 7 cm x 6.5 cm; p. 165v 87) Kirche zu Grüning (Grüningen / Ziel?cice), 6.7 cm x 7 cm; p. 165v 7); p. 675; p. 675; p. 675; p. 675. 165v 88) Church at Jägendorf (Jägendorf / My?linów), 7 cm x 6.5 cm; p. 165v 89) Church at Löwen (Löwen / Lewin Brzeski), 8.3 cm x 7.2 cm; p. 166r 90) K[irche] zu Michelau (Michelau / Michalow), 6.8 cm x 7.2 cm; sheet 166r 91) Kirch zu Laugwitz (Laugwitz / ?ukowice Brzeskie), 7.2 cm x 6.8 cm; sheet 166r 92) Church at Linden (Linden / Lipki), 6.7 cm x 6.8 cm; p. 166r 93) The castle at Löwen (Löwen / Lewin Brzeski), 16.3 cm x 11.2 cm; p. 169r 94) Church at Lossen (Lossen / Lewin Brzeski), 7 cm x 6.8 cm; p. 169r 95) Church at Mollwitz (Mollwitz / Ma?ujowice), 7.5 cm x 6.8 cm; p. 169r 96) Church at Pogrel [Pogarell] (Pogarell / Pogorzela), 6.8 cm x 6.3 cm; p. 169v 97) K[irch] at Zindel (Zindel / Mlodoszowice ), 6.7 cm x 6.3 cm; p. 169v 98) Kirch zu Kreisewitz (Kreisewitz / Krzy?owice), 7.3 cm x 6.5 cm; p. 170r 99) Mappa geographica specialis circuli Ohlaviensis [Special map of the district of Ohlau] (Ohlau / O?awa), 17.2 cm x 22 cm; p. 171r 100) Prospect of the Stad Ohlau (Ohlau / O?awa), 17.7 cm x 6.2 cm; p. 171r 101) [Bird's eye view of] Ohlau (Ohlau / O?awa), 35.2 cm x 28.5 cm; sheets 176v-177r 102) Ohlau Castle (Ohlau / O?awa), 16 cm x 9.6 cm; sheets 178v 103) Ohlau Parish [irche] (Ohlau / O?awa), 6.6 cm x 9.3 cm; p. 179r 104) Town hall and region in Ohlau (Ohlau / O?awa), 10 cm x 9.3 cm; p. 179r 105) Church of Frauenhain (Frauenhain / Chwalibo?yce), 6.2 cm x 6.9 cm; p. 180r 106) Kirch zu Heidau (Heidau / Gac), 7.4 cm x 6.9 cm; p. 180r 107) Kirch zu Hermsdorf (Brieg) (Hermsdorf / Jerzmanice Zdrój), 6.3 cm x 7 cm; p. 180r 180r 108) Church at Janckau (Jankau / Janików), 6.5 cm x 7 cm; p. 180r 109) [Malteser-] Commende Klein Oels (Klein Oels / Olesnica Mala), 15.4 cm x 10.2 cm; p. 180v 110) Knight's seat at Laskowitz [Markstädt] (Laskowitz / Markstädt / Laskowice O?awskie), 15.8 cm x 9 cm; p. 181v 111) [Church at] Mertzdorf [Märzdorf] (Märzdorf / Marcinkowice), 6 cm x 6 cm; p. 181v 112) [Church at] Niemen [Niehmen] (Niehmen / Niemil), 6.3 cm x 6 cm; p. 181v 113) Church at Rosenhain (Rosenhain / Godzikowice), 7.5 cm x 7.5 cm; p. 182r 114) [Church at] Brosewitz (Brosewitz / Bro?ec), 6.8 cm x 7.5 cm; p. 182r 115) Church and vicarage of Würben (Würben / Wierzbno), 15.4 cm x 7.1 cm; p. 182r; p. 152r; p. 15.4 cm x 7.1 cm; p. 7.1) 182v 116) Church and vicarage at Zottwitz (Zottwitz / Sobocisko), 15.4 cm x 7.4 cm; p. 182v 117) [Church at] Temelfeldt [Temelfeld] (Temelfeld / Owczary), 6.8 cm x 5 cm; p. 6.8 cm x 5 cm; p. 6.8 cm x 5 cm 182v 118) [Church to] Desert Briese [Desert Briese] (Desert Briese / Brzezmierz), 6.4 cm x 5 cm; p. 182v 119) [Bird's-eye view of Ohlau] (Ohlau / O?awa), 18.5 cm x 31.5 cm; p. 183v 120) Marschwitz in the Ohlau Circle, belonging to Lord von Hubrich (Marschwitz / Marszowice), 31 cm x 24.5 cm; p. 184v-185r 121) Special Plan of Soft Image Strehlen (Strehlen / Strzelin), 15.3 cm x 16.2 cm; p. 186r 122) Prospect of Strehlen (Strehlen / Strzelin), 17.2 cm x 7.5 cm; p. 186r 123) City Parish Church S[ankt] Michaelis [to Strehlen] (Strehlen / Strzelin), 11.3 cm x 8.2 cm; p. 188v 124) S[ankt] Gotthards Church [to Strehlen] (Strehlen / Strzelin), 5.5 cm x 8.2 cm; p. 188v 125) Fathers Augustiner Barfüsser Closter [to Strehlen] (Strehlen / Strzelin), 14,7 cm x 9,4 cm; p. 189r 126) Town hall in Strehlen und] Revier (Strehlen / Strzelin), 16 cm x 8,5 cm; p. 189v 127) One side of the marquetry [to Strehlen] to be seen from noon on (Strehlen / Strzelin ), 16 cm x 6,8 cm; p. 189r 8) 189v 128) Ground plan of Strehlen (Strehlen / Strzelin), 16.4 cm x 27 cm; p. 190r 129) [Weak pencil drawing of a place] (Strehlen / Strzelin), 18.2 cm x 31.5 cm; p. 191r 130) [Bird's-eye view of] Strehlen im Briegischen (Strehlen / Strzelin), 36 cm x 26.8 cm; p. 191r 229) [Bird's-eye view of] Strehlen im Briegischen (Strehlen / Strzelin), 36 cm x 26.8 cm; p. 191r 229) [Weak pencil drawing of a place 191v-192r 131) [Weak pencil drawing of a place] (--- / ---), 18.2 cm x 31.5 cm; p. 192v 132) Plan of Stadel Löwen (Löwen / Lewin Brzeski), 33.2 cm x 24 cm; p. 204v-205r 133) Michelau des Stiffts Camentz [Kamenz] (Kamenz / Kamieniec Z?bkowicki), 31 cm x 24.7 cm; p. 206v-207r 134) [Weak pencil drawing of Michelau] (Michelau / Michalow), 18.2 cm x 31.5 cm; p. 208r 135) Cantersdorf [Kantersdorf] unter Brigisch[em] Rath (Kantersdorf / Kantorowice), 29.8 cm x 20.7 cm; p. 208v-209r 136) [Weak pencil drawing of Michelau] (Michelau / Michalow), 18.2 cm x 31.5 cm; p. 209v 137) Special plan of the soft image Nimptsch (Nimptsch / Niemcza), 15.3 cm x 25 cm; p. 210r 138) Prospect of Nimptsch (Nimptsch / Niemcza), 17.7 cm x 6.8 cm; p. 213r 139) Lock to Nimptsch in front Brand (Nimptsch / Niemcza), 15 cm x 8 cm; p. 213v 140) Parish church in Nimptsch (Nimptsch / Niemcza), 8.6 cm x 6.6 cm; p. 213v 213v 141) Town hall [zu Nimptsch] (Nimptsch / Niemcza), 7 cm x 6.6 cm; p. 213v 142) [Church zu] Rudelsdorf (Rudelsdorf / Niemcza), 6.6 cm x 7 cm; p. 213v 6) [Church zu] Rudelsdorf (Rudelsdorf / Niemcza), 6.6 cm x 7 cm; p. 213v 6) [Church zu] Rudelsdorf (Rudelsdorf / Niemcza), 6.6 cm x 7 cm; p. 213v 141) [Town hall [zu Nimptsch] (Nimptsch / Niemcza), 7 cm 215r 143) Church at Gleinitz vel Kleinitz (Kleinitz / Klenica), 6.5 cm x 7 cm; p. 215r 144) [Church at] Dürschdorf [Bad Dirsdorf] (Dirsdorf / Przerzeczyn-Zdrój), 6 cm x 6.4 cm; p. 215r 615r 615r 615r 615r 615r 615r 615r 615r 615r 615r 615r 6.4 cm; p. 215r 6.4 cm) [Church at] Przerzeczyn-Zdrój 216r 145) Church of Klein Kniegnitz (Klein Kniegnitz / Ksieginice Male), 7.8 cm x 6.4 cm; p. 216r 146) Church of Jordansmühl (Jordansmühl / Jordanów ?l?ski), 7.7 cm x 7.5 cm; p. 216v 147) Gaunitzer [Gaumitzer] Hof (Gaumitz / Gaunitz / Gunice), 7 cm x 7.5 cm; p. 216r 775) 216v 148) Zültzendorf [Zülzendorf], church and adelich house (Zülzendorf / Sulislawice), 16.3 cm x 7.9 cm; p. 218v 149) Wülckau [Groß Wilkau], Mr von Pfeil (Groß Wilkau / Wilków Wielki), 15.2 cm x 12.2 cm; p. 216v 148) 219r 150) Dürsdorf [Bad Dirsdorf] in Nimtschen [Nimptschen], H(err)n by Pfeil (Dirsdorf / Przerzeczyn-Zdrój), 15,2 cm x 11,5 cm; sheet. 219r 151) (lock closed) Mantze [Manze] (Manze / Ma?czyce), 15,2 cm x 10,5 cm; p. 220r 152) [bird's-eye view of] Nimptsch, the 26 octobris 1747 (Nimptsch / Niemcza), 38 cm x 15 cm; p. 220v-221r 153) [castle at] Silwitz [Silbitz, Herr von Netz, just now Count Hofman (Silbitz / ?elowice), 31 cm x 12.7 cm; sheets 220v-221r 154) Upper and Lower Roses [Castle] (Roses / Ro?nów), 32.7 cm x 27.3 cm; p. 223v-224r 155) [Bird's-eye view of] Schönborn [Schönbrunn] (Schönbrunn / Stru?yna), 35 cm x 26.5 cm; pp. 225v-226r 156) Special Plan of the soft images Creutzburg [Kreuzburg] and Pitschen (Kreuzburg / Kluczbork), 25 cm x 21.6 cm; pp. 227v-228r 157) Pitschen im Prospect (Pitschen / Byczyna), 17.8 cm x 10 cm; p. 231r 158) City church in Pitschen (Pitschen / Byczyna), 7.9 cm x 7.7 cm; p. 231r 159) [Church zu] Kuchelsdorf (Kuchelsdorf / Kochlowice), 6.5 cm x 7.7 cm; p. 231r 159) [Church zu] Kuchelsdorf (Kuchelsdorf / Kochlowice), 6.5 cm x 7.7 cm; p. 231r 159) 231r 160) Lord's court at Jacobsdorf [Jakobsdorf] (Jakobsdorf / Jakubowice), 15.7 cm x 9.8 cm; p. 231v 161) Reinersdorf (Reinersdorf / Komorzno), 17 cm x 16.7 cm; p. 231v 161) 231v 162) Manor of Golkowitz [Old Oaks] (Old Oaks / Golkowice), 16.5 cm x 11.4 cm; p. 232r 163) Manor of Omechau (Omechau / Miechowa), 16.5 cm x 12.3 cm; p. 231v 162) 232r 164) König[lich] freye Bergstadt Reichstein [Reichenstein] (Reichenstein / Z?oty Stok), 35,5 cm x 26 cm; sheets 233v-234r 165) Cathol[ische] Kirch in Reichstein [Reichenstein] (Reichenstein / Z?oty Stok), 7,1 cm x 8 cm; sheets 235r 166) Pfarrkirch in Reichstein [Reichenstein] (Reichenstein / Z?oty Stok), 8.8 cm x 8 cm; p. 235r 167) Floor plan of Reichstein [Reichenstein] (Reichenstein / Z?oty Stok), 17.3 cm x 11 cm; p. 235r 167; p. 235r 11) 236r 168) Cathol[ische] K[irche] zu Silberberg (Silberberg / Srebrna Góra), 6.7 cm x 9.2 cm; p. 237r 169) Pfarrk[irche] zu Silberberg (Silberberg / Srebrna Góra), 8 cm x 9.2 cm; p. 237r 169) 237r 170) [Bird's-eye view of] Silberberg (Silberberg / Srebrna Góra), 18.5 cm x 31.5 cm; p. 240r 171) The freyherl[iche] Schräbsdorf Castle (Schräbsdorf / Bobolice), 35 cm x 11 cm; p. 243v-244r 172) Creutzberg [Kreuzburg] in Prospect (Kreuzburg / Kluczbork), 17 cm x 9.5 cm; p. 246r 173) Herrhof zu Schweinern [Klein Blumenau], Herr von Fehrentheil (Klein Blumenau / ?winiary Ma?e), 17 cm x 12.5 cm; p. 246r 174) Principatus Silesiae Wolaviae in suos circulos Wohla, Wintzig, Herrstadt, Rützen, Steinau und] Rauden [Silesian Principality Wohlau with the districts Wohlau, Winzig, Herrstadt, Rützen, Steinau und Raudten] (Wohlau / Wo?ów), 26.8 cm x 27.3 cm; p. 256v-257r 175) Carmelite church and monastery [Carmelite monastery] in Wohlau (Wohlau / Wo?ów), 17 cm x 9.5 cm; p. 265r 176) Prospect of Wohlau (Wohlau / Wo?ów), 18.5 cm x 9.3 cm; p. 267v 177) Town church in Wohlau (Wohlau / Wo?ów), 15.2 cm x 9.6 cm; p. 268r 178) Town hall in Wohlau with the district (Wohlau / Wo?ów), 15 cm x 8.5 cm; p. 267v 268r 179) Grund-Ries von Wohlau (Wohlau / Wo?ów), 17,3 cm x 15,2 cm; p. 268v 180) Prospect of the castle in Wohlau (Wohlau / Wo?ów), 16,2 cm x 8,5 cm; p. 268v 181) Kirch zu Stadtl Leubus (Leubus / Wo?ów), 7 cm x 7,5 cm; p. 269r 182) K[irche] to Kl[ein] Kreidel (Kreidel / Krzydlina), 7 cm x 7,5 cm; p. 269r 183) Closter Leubus from the rear side (Leubus / Lubi??), 17.8 cm x 9.8 cm; p. 269v 184) Leubus visible from afar (Leubus / Lubi??), 17.5 cm x 8.8 cm; p. 269v 185) [bird's eye view of] Wohlau (Wohlau / Wo?ów), 34.7 cm x 27.2 cm; p. 269v 270v-271r 186) Mappa circulorum Wohlau et Steinau eiusdem principatus Silesiae Wolani [ !; Map of the districts Wohlau and Steinau of the Silesian Principality Wohlau] (Wohlau / Where?ów), 35.3 cm x 26.6 cm; p. 272v-273r 187) Closter Leubus (Leubus / Lubi??), 37 cm x 29.2 cm; p. 274v-275r 188) Ground plan of Steinau (Steinau / ?cinawa), 17.7 cm x 14.4 cm; p. 278v 189) Prospect of Steinau (Steinau / ?cinawa), 17.4 cm x 6.3 cm; p. 279r 190) Kirch [zu Steinau] (Steinau / ?cinawa ), 8.6 cm x 9 cm; p. 278v 189) 279v 191) Town hall [at Steinau] (Steinau / ?cinawa), 8 cm x 9 cm; p. 279v 192) Castle at Zedlitz (Zedlitz / Siedlec), 16.4 cm x 7.3 cm; p. 279v 193) Prospect of Bielwies [Bielwiese] to be seen from Occident (Bielwiese / Wielowie?), 16.4 cm x 8 cm; p. 280r 194) Kirch zu Bielwies [Bielwiese] (Bielwiese / Wielowie?), 7 cm x 6.8 cm; p. 280r 195) Church at Borschwitz [Porschwitz] (Porschwitz / Parszowice), 8.8 cm x 6.8 cm; p. 280r 196) Church at Zedlitz (Zedlitz / Siedlec), 7.5 cm x 7.7 cm; p. 280r 197) Church of Diebahn [Dieban] (Dieban / Dziewin), 8.4 cm x 7.7 cm; p. 280r 198) Catholic chapel of Tiemendorf [Thiemendorf] (Thiemendorf / Tymowa), 5.7 cm x 6.7 cm; p. 280r 7) 280v 199) L[utheric] church at Tiemendorf [Thiemendorf] (Thiemendorf / Tymowa), 9 cm x 6.7 cm; p. 280v 200) Tabula specialis circuli Raudens[is special map of the Raudten district] (Raudten / Rudna), 17 cm x 15.2 cm; p. 280v 201) Prospect by Stadtl Rauden [Raudten] (Raudten / Rudna), 17 cm x 5.8 cm; p. 280v 202) Kirch zu Gimmel im Wintziger [Winziger] Cr[eis] (Gimmel / Jemielno), 5.4 cm x 6.2 cm; p. 281v 203) [Church to] Gros Schmograu (Large Schmograu / Smogorzów Wielki), 5.3 cm x 6.2 cm; p. 281v 204) [Church to] Geischen im Hernstädti[schen Herrstädtichen] (Geischen / Gi?yn), 5.4 cm x 6.2 cm; p. 281v 205) Mappa specialis dynastiae Trachenberg[ensis] et status minoris Zulau [Special map of the class rule Trachenberg and the minority rule Sulau] (Trachenberg / ?migród), 27.3 cm x 24.5 cm; p. 282v-283r 206) Mappa specialis geographica circuli Wintzig [Special Geographical Map of the Tiny County] (Winzig / Wi?sko), 17.3 cm x 17 cm; p. 286r 207) Prospect of Wintzig [Tiny City] (Winzig / Wi?sko), 17.3 cm x 8.7 cm; p. 286r 208) Mappa specialis circuli Hernstadiens [special map of the district of Herrstadt] (Herrstadt / W?sosz), 15.6 cm x 17 cm; p. 286v 209) Prospect of Herrstadt (Herrstadt / W?sosz), 17 cm x 8.3 cm; p. 287r 210) Burialisk[irche] zu Gr[oß] Wiersewitz (Groß Wiersewitz / Wierzowice Wielkie), 6.1 cm x 7.4 cm; p. 288r 211) Church zu Gr[oß] Saul (Saul / Sulow), 7 cm x 7.4 cm; p. 287r 288r 212) [Special map of] Rützner Creis[es] [Kreis Rützen] (Rützen, Kreis / Rycze?), 16 cm x 10 cm; p. 288v 213) [Castle to] Lübichen [Lübchen] (Lübchen / Lubów), 14.6 cm x 7.3 cm; p. 288v 214) Rützen under the Reichsfreyh[err]n Johann Fridrich von Roth (Rützen / Rycze?), 36 cm x 27 cm; p. 291v-292r 215) Steinau in Wohlauisch[en] (Steinau / ?cinawa), 37 cm x 24.5 cm; p. 293v-294r 216) [Weak pencil drawing by Steinau] (Steinau / ?cinawa), 18 cm x 15.5 cm; p. 294v 217) Castle and town of Trachenberg (Trachenberg / ?migród), 18 cm x 8.5 cm; p. 296v 218) Bielwiese in the Wohlau, Mr. Landrath von Kröckwitz (Bielwiese / Wielowie?), 25.4 cm x 24 cm; p. 297v-298r 219) [Weak pencil drawing of a village] (--- / ---), 17.3 cm x 17 cm; p. 300r 220) Sitta [Sitten] in the Trebnitzer Creis, Herr von Köckritz (Sitten / Zytno), 27.6 cm x 12.2 cm; p. 300v-301r 221) Closter Strentz [Strenz], 1 1/2 meil von Trachenberg (Strenz / Trzcinica), 27.6 cm x 13.7 cm; p. 300v-301r 222) [Weak pencil drawing of a castle] (--- / ---), 16.5 cm x 31.5 cm; p. 301v 223) [bird's-eye view of] Prausnitz (Prausnitz / Prusice), 33.1 cm x 23.3 cm; p. 302v-303r 224) [Schloss zu] Lesewitz [Lehsewitz], 1/2 meil unter Steinau, Mr. Stusche gehörig (Lehsewitz / Lasowice), 27.6 cm x 15.4 cm; p. 305v-306r 225) [Weak pencil drawing of a village] (--- / ---), 15,3 cm x 16 cm; sheets 306v 226) Ground plan of Prausnitz (Prausnitz / Prusice), 18.3 cm x 26 cm; p. 307r 227) Prospect of Prausnitz (Prausnitz / Prusice), 17 cm x 7.8 cm; p. 307r 227) 308r 228) Church of Great Barges, 6.3 cm x 7.7 cm; p. 308v 229) Prayer house, school, preacher's house of Great Barges, 10.4 cm x 7.7 cm; p. 308v 229) 308v 230) Kirch zu Beuchau [Beichau] (Beichau / Bychowo), 7.4 cm x 7.4 cm; p. 309r 231) Kirch zu Corsentz [Korsenz] (Korsenz / Korze?sko), 7.8 cm x 7.4 cm; p. 309r 231; p. 309r 7.8 cm x 7.4 cm 309r 232) Town hall including the prayer house in Prausnitz (Prausnitz / Prusice), 14.3 cm x 7.8 cm; p. 309v 233) Church in Prausnitz (Prausnitz / Prusice), 8 cm x 6.8 cm; p. 309v 234) Kirch zu] Radziuntz [Radziuntz] (Radungen / Radzi?dz), 7.5 cm x 6.8 cm; p. 309v 235) Prospect of Rützen and the Gegendt (Rützen / Rycze?), 31.3 cm x 20.5 cm; p. 309v 235; p. 309v 235; p. 309v 335; p. 309v 335; p. 309v 335; p. 309v 235; p. 309v 235). 310v 236) Closter Strentz [Strenz] (Strenz / Trzcinica), 16.5 cm x 9.6 cm; p. 311r 237) Adel[iger] Sitz zu Klein Peterwitz (Klein Peterwitz / Pietrowice Male), 9.3 cm x 8.5 cm; p. 311r 237; in German only. 311r 238) [manor house of] Caschnieve [Kaschnewe/Herrnhofen] (Kaschnewe/Herrnhofen / Pietrowice Male), 7.7 cm x 8.5 cm; p. 311r 239) Plan of the high-ranking dwelling house of Czeczerin [near Loslau or near Pitschen], same courtyard, village and district (Czeczerin / ???), 69 cm x 30 cm; p. 313r; 13/1959

              Geheimes Staatsarchiv Preußischer Kulturbesitz, XVII. HA, Rep. 135, Nr. 526-2 · File · 1754
              Part of Secret State Archive of Prussian Cultural Heritage (Archivtektonik)

              Enth. the following coloured hand drawings: 1) Principatus Münsterbergensis exhibens circulos Münsterberg et Frankstein a I. W. Wielandi diligentissima delineata in hanc fromam reducta a F. B. Wernhero ... 1754 [Map of the Principality of Münsterberg with the districts Münsterberg and Frankenstein, drawn by I. W. Wieland and F. B. Wernher brought into this form ... 1754] (Münsterberg, district / Ziebice), 29.8 cm x 24.3 cm; p. 3v-4r 2) Mappa specialis circuli Mönsterbergens[is special map of the Münsterberg district] (Münsterberg, district / Ziebice), 16.8 cm x 20.7 cm; p. 11r 3) Plan of Münsterberg (Münsterberg / Ziebice), 39.3 cm x 31.3 cm; p. 3v-4r 2; map of the Münsterberg district [is special map of the Münsterberg district], 39.3 cm x 31.3 cm; p. 4v-4r 2) 16v-17r 4) Closter Henrichau [Heinrichau] (Heinrichau / Henryków), 35 cm x 26.1 cm; sheets 20v-21r 5) Prospect of Münsterberg (Münsterberg / Ziebice), 17.5 cm x 7 cm; sheets 22r 6) Ground plan of Münsterberg (Münsterberg / Ziebice), 17.7 cm x 14.5 cm; p. 22v 7) Parish church in Mönsterberg [Münsterberg] (Münsterberg / Ziebice), 8.3 cm x 6.6 cm; p. 22v 6) 23r 8) Town hall in Mönsterberg [Münsterberg] (Münsterberg / Ziebice), 8 cm x 6.6 cm; p. 23r 9) Creutzherrn Commenda [Kreuzherrenkommende zu Münsterberg] (Münsterberg / Ziebice), 8.1 cm x 7.5 cm; p. 23v 10) Today's castle in Mönsterberg [Münsterberg] (Münsterberg / Ziebice), 9 cm x 7.5 cm; p. 23r 9) 23v 11) Ruins of the old castle in Münsterberg (Münsterberg / Ziebice), 16.6 cm x 7.5 cm; p. 24r 12) Closter Henrichau [Heinrichau] von Aufgang (Heinrichau / Henryków), 17.2 cm x 9.3 cm; p. 24r 12; ruins of the old castle in Münsterberg (Münsterberg / Ziebice), 16.6 cm x 7.5 cm 25r 13) Church at Beerdorf [Bärdorf] (Bärdorf / Niedzwiedz), 7.9 cm x 6.3 cm; p. 25v 14) [Church] at Beerwalde [Bärwalde] (Bärwalde / Niedzwiednik), 6.5 cm x 6.3 cm; p. 25v 15) Schönjonsdorf Castle [Schönjohnsdorf] in Münsterberg, belonging to the Closter Henrichau [Heinrichau] (Schönjohnsdorf / Witostowice ), 16.8 cm x 20.7 cm; sheets. 26v-26r 16) K[irche] at Krelke [Krelkau] (Krelkau / Krzelków), 7.5 cm x 7.8 cm; p. 28r 16) K[irche] at G[roß] Nossen (Groß Nossen / Osina Wielka), 7 cm x 7.8 cm; p. 28r 17) [Church at] Olbersdorf (Olbersdorf / Rososznica), 7.3 cm x 8.7 cm; p. 28v 18) [Church at] Polish Neudorf [Waldneudorf] (Polish Neudorf / Waldneudorf / Nowolesie), 8.6 cm x 8.7 cm; p. 28v 19) Castle at Seitendorf (Seitendorf / Sieroszow), 9.4 cm x 7 cm; p. 29r 20) K[irche] at Seitendorf (Seitendorf / Sieroszow), 6.4 cm x 7 cm; p. 29r 21) [Church to] Alt Henrichau [Alt Heinrichau] (Alt Heinrichau / Stary Henryków), 8 cm x 7,3 cm; p. 29r 22) K[irche] to Wiesenthal (Wiesenthal / Wadochowice), 6,6 cm x 7,3 cm; p. 29) [Church to] Alt Henrichau [Alt Heinrichau] (Alt Heinrichau / Stary Henryków), 8 cm x 7,3 cm; p. 29r 22) 29r 23) Map of Franckenst [one; Frankensteiner] Creis (Frankenstein / Zabkowice Slaskie), 16.6 cm x 24 cm; p. 30r 24) Ground plan of Franckstein [Frankenstein] (Frankenstein / Zabkowice Slaskie), 18.3 cm x 17 cm; p. 36r 25) Franckstein [Frankenstein], prospect of Mitternacht (Frankenstein / Zabkowice Slaskie), 17.3 cm x 8.5 cm; sheet. 37r 26) Castle of Franckstein [Frankenstein] in front of the Runinirung (Frankenstein / Zabkowice Slaskie), 17.1 cm x 9.8 cm; p. 38r 27) Franckstein [Frankenstein], Propect of Evening (Frankenstein / Zabkowice Slaskie), 17.9 cm x 9.8 cm; p. 44r 28) Prospect of the [Frankensteiner] Town Hall and Imperial Rams (Frankenstein / Zabkowice Slaskie), 17.7 cm x 9.2 cm; p. 50r 29) Prospect of the Ring Virtel [at Frankenstein] in front of the Schweidnitzer Thor (Frankenstein / Zabkowice Slaskie), 17 cm x 9.3 cm; p. 53r 30) Francksteiner [Frankensteiner] castle after the demolition (Frankenstein / Zabkowice Slaskie), 16.2 cm x 11 cm; sheet. 55r 31) Prospect of the first quarter in Oberlanggasse [zu Frankenstein] (Frankenstein / Zabkowice Slaskie), 16.2 cm x 9.3 cm; p. 58r 32) Today's castle in Franckstein [Frankenstein] (Frankenstein / Zabkowice Slaskie), 16.2 cm x 8.9 cm; p. 100r 33) Parish [irche] at S[ankt] Anna in Franckstein [Frankenstein] (Frankenstein / Zabkowice Slaskie), 9.6 cm x 8.3 cm; p. 102v 34) Kirch im Zadel (Zadel / Sadlno), 6 cm x 8.3 cm; p. 102v 35) P[atres] Dominicaner zum hei[ligen] Creutz [zu Frankenstein] (Frankenstein / Zabkowice Slaskie), 15.2 cm x 8.7 cm; p. 103r 36) Warta [Wartha], as same stood before old times (Wartha / Bardo), 29 cm x 22 cm; p. 111v-112r 37) Warta [Wartha], to be seen today (Wartha / Bardo), 32.6 cm x 24.8 cm; p. 113v-114r 38) Camentz [Kamenz] to be seen from Schrömerberg or Mittag an (Kamenz / Kamieniec Zabkowicki), 17.5 cm x 10.2 cm; p. 116r 39) Camentz [Kamenz] to be seen from midnight (Kamenz / Kamieniec Zabkowicki ), 16.7 cm x 10.6 cm; sheet. 117r 40) Camentz [Kamenz] seen from the Hopfenberg (Kamenz / Kamieniec Zabkowicki), 16.2 cm x 9.3 cm; p. 118v 41) [Church to] Altmannsdorf (Alt Altmannsdorf / Starczów), 7.8 cm x 7.6 cm; p. 119v 42) [Church to] Baumgarten (Baumgarten / Kojecin), 7.2 cm x 7.6 cm; p. 119v 43) Beitzen [Baitzen], old church [with vicarage] (Baitzen / Byczen), 12,5 cm x 5 cm; p. 119v 44) New church [to Baitzen] (Baitzen / Byczen), 4,5 cm x 5 cm; p. 119v 45) [Church at] Dittmandorf [Dittmannsdorf] (Dittmannsdorf / Brodziszów), 6.7 cm x 4.2 cm; p. 119v 46) [Church and vicarage] at Frankenberg (Frankenberg / Przylek), 10.1 cm x 9.7 cm; p. 120r 47) [Church to] Dörndorf (Dörndorf / Plonica), 5.7 cm x 9.7 cm; p. 120r 48) [Church to] Gierichswalde (Gierichswalde / Laskówka), 5.7 cm x 4.7 cm; p. 4) [Church to] Dörndorf (Dörndorf / Plonica), 5.7 cm x 9.7 cm; p. 120r 48) [Church to] Gierichswalde (Gierichswalde / Laskówka), 5.7 cm x 4.7 cm; p. 4 120r 49) Heinrichswälder [Heinrichswalde] Church and vicarage (Heinrichswalde / Laski ), 16.4 cm x 8.7 cm; p. 120v 50) [Church and vicarage to] Hemmersdorf (Hemmersdorf / Ozary), 11.4 cm x 7.7 cm; p. 11.4 cm x 7.7 cm; p. 4.4 cm x 7.7 cm 121r 51) [Church at] Folmersdorf (Follmersdorf / Chwalislaw), 5.5 cm x 7.7 cm; p. 121r 52) Kaubitzer Kirch (Kaubitz / Kubice), 10.7 cm x 8.1 cm; p. 121r 53) [Church at] Töliwoda [Tepliwoda/Lauenbrunn] (Tepliwoda / Lauenbrunn / Cieplowody), 5.7 cm x 8.1 cm; p. 121r 54) Castle at Kleitsch [Kleutsch] (Kleutsch / Kluczowa), 8.3 cm x 8.2 cm; p. 122v 55) [Adelshof zu] Lampersdorf (Lampersdorf / Grodziszcze), 7.8 cm x 8.2 cm; p. 122v 56) Mayfritzdorfer [Maifritzdorfer] Kirch u[nd] Pfarrhof (Maifritzdorf / Makolno), 15.3 cm x 8.9 cm; p. 122v 57) Manor of Giersdorf (Giersdorf / Opolnica), 18 cm x 10 cm; p. 123r 58) Castle of Peterwitz (Peterwitz / Stoszowice), 16 cm x 9 cm; p. 123v 59) Protzan village (Protzan / Zwrócona), 22.3 cm x 65.5 cm; p. 124r 60) Raudnitz castle (Raudnitz / Rudnica), 17.5 cm x 9 cm; p. 125v 61) New church [with vicarage] at Reichenau (Reichenau / Topola), 11 cm x 7.9 cm; p. 125v 62) Old church at Reichenau (Reichenau / Topola), 6.5 cm x 7.9 cm; p. 125v 63) [Church and manor house at Schönwalde] (Schönheide / Przedborowa), 17.6 cm x 8.6 cm; p. 126r 64) [Church at] Peterwitz (Peterwitz / Stoszowice), 8.5 cm x 8 cm; p. 126v 65) [Church at] Schrom [Schröm] (Schröm / Srem), 7.9 cm x 7.2 cm; p. 126v 66) Chapel at Schlottendorf (Schlottendorf / Slawecin), 7.8 cm x 7.2 cm; p. 126v 67) Warta [Wartha] (Wartha / Bardo), 36.5 cm x 16 cm; p. 127v-128r 68) Giersdorf, formerly gräf[liche] Burg, now mehro gräf[lich] Chursvant (Giersdorf / Opolnica), 36.5 cm x 12.5 cm; sheet. 127v-128r 69) Lampersdorff [Lampersdorf], Mr. von Vilbach (Lampersdorf / Grodziszcze), 27.3 cm x 15 cm; p. 129v-130r 70) Schönwalde [Schönwalde], manor house (Schönwalde / Budzow), 27.3 cm x 12.5 cm; p. 129v-130r 71) Raudnitz vulg[o] Raumnitz, Lord of Haugwitz (Raudnitz / Rudnica), 26.2 cm x 20.4 cm; p. 131v-132r 72) Schräbsdorf Castle (Schräbsdorf / Bobolice), 17.5 cm x 8.5 cm; p. 133r 73) Castle and church of Stoltz (Stolz / Stolec), 16.5 cm x 8.3 cm; p. 133v 74) König[liche] freye Bergstadt Silberberg (Silberberg / Srebrna Góra), 37.8 cm x 18.3 cm; p. 18) 134v-135r 75) Church at Wolmsdorf (Wolmsdorf / Sosnowa), 7.5 cm x 7.5 cm; p. 136v 76) Church at Zadel (Zadel / Sadlno), 7.5 cm x 7.5 cm; p. 136v 77) Oelsische Schlos vorm Bres[lauer] Thor her (Oels / Olesnica), 16 cm x 9.7 cm; p. 156v 78) City of Oels on view before Trebnitzer Thor (Oels / Olesnica), 17.5 cm x 6.5 cm; p. 157r 79) Oelse [Oels] in front of Bres[lauer] Thor on view (Oels / Olesnica), 16.5 cm x 6.6 cm; p. 157v 80) Olsische Schlos vorm Trebnitzer Thor on view (Oels / Olesnica), 16.5 cm x 9.3 cm; p. 158v 81) Plan of the princely residence town of Oels (Oels / Olesnica), 36 cm x 29 cm; p. 162v-163r 82) Castle and city Parish [irche zu Oels] (Oels / Olesnica), 8.3 cm x 6.9 cm; p. 165r 83) S[ankt] Salvator [zu Oels] (Oels / Olesnica), 5.1 cm x 6.9 cm; p. 165r 84) Catho[ische] Church in Oels ad[dicta] Sanctae Trinit[atil] (Oels / Olesnica), 17.5 cm x 6.5 cm; p. 167v 85) S[ankt] Marien und [nd] Georgenkirch [zu Oels] (Oels / Olesnica), 7.2 cm x 7.3 cm; p. 167v 86) S[ankt] Anna, Begräbni[s]kirchl [to Oels] (Oels / Olesnica), 6,2 cm x 6,8 cm; p. 168r 87) S[ankt] Nicolai Kirchel [to Oels] (Oels / Olesnica), 7 cm x 6,8 cm; p. 168r 88) [View of] Hundsfeld (Hundsfeld (Breslau) / Psie Pole ), 35 cm x 18.9 cm; pp. 169v-170r 89) Das hochfürst[lich] Würtemberg-Ölsische Lust Schlos Sibyllen-Orth [Sibyllenort] (Sibyllenort / Szczodre), 26.2 cm x 25.2 cm; pp. 171v-172r 90) Plan, front Prosp[ect] of Briesa [Briese] (Briese / Brzezinka), 30,7 cm x 21,3 cm; sheet. 173v-174r 91) Briesa [Briese], high countess Promnitz Castle and Garden (Briese / Brzezinka), 29,8 cm x 25 cm; p. 175v-176r 92) Ground view of Oels (Oels / Olesnica), 17,4 cm x 20,2 cm; p. 177r 93) The country house [to Oels] with the same side of the marquetry (Oels / Olesnica), 15 cm x 7.5 cm; p. 179v 94) Rathus in Oels (Oels / Olesnica), 16.3 cm x 7.8 cm; p. 179v 181r 95) Kirch zu Hundsfeldt [Hundsfeld] (Hundsfeld (Breslau) / Psie Pole), 8.9 cm x 7.4 cm; p. 183r 96) Gr[oß] Weigelsdorf (Groß Weigelsdorf / Kielczow), 8.9 cm x 5.8 cm; p. 183r 97) Knight's seat at Hünern (Hünern / Psary), 14.2 cm x 9.8 cm; p. 183r 98) Castle at Simbsdorf [Simsdorf] (Simsdorf / Szymanow), 16 cm x 8 cm; p. 183v 99) Church at Hünern (Hünern / Psary), 9.3 cm x 5.8 cm; p. 183v 100) Church at Kabsdorf (Kapsdorf / Czernczyce), 6 cm x 5.8 cm; p. 183v 8) Church at Kabsdorf (Kapsdorf / Czernczyce), 6 cm x 5.8 cm; p. 183r 8) 183v 101) Manor house at Skarsine [Sauerbrunn] (Skarsine / Sauerbrunn / Skarszyn), 16.5 cm x 9 cm; p. 184r 102) Region of the fountain at Skarsine [Sauerbrunn] (Skarsine / Sauerbrunn / Skarszyn), 16.5 cm x 9.3 cm; p. 184r 103) Catho[lische] Church and vicarage at Lossen (Lossen / Losiów), 10 cm x 7.2 cm; p. 184v 104) Evan[gelisch] Luth[e]r[ische] K[irch] zu Lossen (Lossen / Losiów), 5.5 cm x 7.2 cm; p. 184v 105) Church at Bohrau (Bohrau / Borowa), 8.5 cm x 6.6 cm; p. 184v 106) Church of Strehlitz (Strehlitz / Strzelce), 6.4 cm x 6.6 cm; p. 184v 107) [Church of Schmollen (Schmollen / Smolna), 7.7 cm x 6.5 cm; p. 184v 108) [Church of Stampen (Stampen / Stepin)], 6.5 cm x 6.5 cm; p. 184v 109) Church at Langenwiese (Langenwiese / Dlugoleka), 17.6 cm x 9.8 cm; p. 185r 110) Klein Weigelsdorf in the Oelsisches Fürstenthum, Baron Franckenberg gehörig (Klein Weigelsdorf / Kielczowek), 29.5 cm x 20.7 cm; p. 185v-186r 111) Brusewitz Castle [Bruschewitz/Möwengrund], Graf v[on] Salisch, located halfway around Sibyllenort (Bruschewitz/Möwengrund / Pruszowice), 27.4 cm x 24.2 cm; sheet. 187v-188r 112) Peuke, castle and garden, 1 1/2 meil of Oels, Baron Haugwitz (Peuke / Byków), 27.7 cm x 26.7 cm; p. 189v-190r "113) [Weak drawing of a walled enclosure and castle outside, inscribed with ""Baumgarten""] (--- / ---), 16.2 cm x 18.2 cm; p. 190v" 114) Mappa specialis circuli Bernstadiensis [Special map of the Bernstadt district] (Bernstadt / Bierutów), 16.5 cm x 21.2 cm; p. 192r 115) Prospect of Bernstadt (Bernstadt / Bierutów), 17 cm x 7.3 cm; p. 192r 116) Grund-Ris of Bernstadt (Bernstadt / Bierutów), 17.5 cm x 14.7 cm; p. 193r 117) Fürst[liches] Schlos zu Bernstadt (Bernstadt / Bierutów), 16 cm x 9.8 cm; p. 193v 118) Schlos zu Bernstadt von Seiten der Stadt (Bernstadt / Bierutów), 16.4 cm x 9.3 cm; p. 193r 4) 195r 119) Church of Bernstadt (Bernstadt / Bierutów), 9.3 cm x 7.9 cm; p. 196v 120) Burial Church of Bernstadt (Bernstadt / Bierutów), 5.8 cm x 7.9 cm; p. 196v 121) [Church of] Kunersdorf (Kunersdorf / Brzezia Laka), 7.5 cm x 6.6 cm; p. 196v 197r 122) K[irche] at Pontwitz (Pontwitz / Poniatowice), 8 cm x 6.6 cm; p. 197r 123) Castle and Church at Juliusburg (Juliusburg / Dobroszyce), 17.3 cm x 7.5 cm; p. 17) 197r 124) Castle and Court Era of Zessel (Zessel / Ciesle), 15.4 cm x 6.9 cm; p. 197v 125) Church of Zessen (Zessel / Ciesle), 8.7 cm x 6.3 cm; p. 197v 126) Church at Gr[oß] Zöllnig (Zöllnig / Solniki Male), 6.3 cm x 6.3 cm; p. 197v 127) [Bird's-eye view of] Bernstadt, d(en) 24 augusti 1751 (Bernstadt / Bierutów), 36.8 cm x 26.4 cm; p. 198v-199r 128) Plan of Juliusburg (Juliusburg / Dobroszyce), 31.7 cm x 19.5 cm; p. 200v-201r 129) Prospect of Juliusburg (Juliusburg / Dobroszyce), 27.2 cm x 4.9 cm; sheet 200v-201r 130) Special Charte circuli Trebnicensis [Special Map of the Trebnitz District] (Trebnitz / Trzebnica), 30.5 cm x 21.2 cm; sheet 202v-203r 131) Closter Gestifft Trebnitz (Trebnitz / Trzebnica), 15.3 cm x 7.3 cm; p. 209v 132) [Bird's-eye view of] Trebnitz (Trebnitz / Trzebnica), 36.8 cm x 21.2 cm; p. 210v-211r 133) Prospect of the Stift and Stadel Trebnitz (Trebnitz / Trzebnica), 23.8 cm x 4.1 cm; p. 209v 8) 210v-211r 134) Parish church at Trebnitz (Trebnitz / Trzebnica), 8.8 cm x 7.2 cm; p. 211v 135) Burial church [at Trebnitz] (Trebnitz / Trzebnica), 6 cm x 7.2 cm; p. 211v 136) Church at Klein Graben (Klein Graben / Grabowno Male), 7.2 cm x 5.8 cm; p. 211v 211r 211r 211v 211v 211v 2.8 cm; p. 211v 211v 211v 2.2 cm; p. 211v 211v 2.2 cm; p. 211v 211v 2.2 cm; p. 211v 2.2 cm; p. 2.2 cm; p. 2.2 cm 213r 137) [Church at] Hochkirch (Hochkirch / Wysoki Kosciol), 7 cm x 5.8 cm; p. 213r 138) Herrhof at Kaschneve [Herrhofen] (Herrhofen / Kaszyce Milickie), 9 cm x 6 cm; p. 213r 139) Herrhof at Schilanowitz [Schimmelwitz] (Schimmelwitz / Siemianice), 8 cm x 6 cm; p. 213r 8) [Church at] Hochkirch (Hochkirch / Wysoki Kosciol), 7 cm x 5.8 cm; p. 213r 138) 213r 140) Castle at Gros Peterwitz (Groß Peterwitz / Piotrkowice), 10 cm x 7.3 cm; p. 213v 141) Palace at Klein Peterwitz (Klein Peterwitz / Piotrkowice Male), 8 cm x 7.3 cm; p. 213v 142) Manor house at Wiese (Wiese / Wisznia Mala), 8 cm x 7.1 cm; p. 213v 241) 213v 143) [Bird's-eye view of] Stroppen (Stroppen / Strupina), 33.5 cm x 21 cm; p. 214v-215r 144) Parish church in the Stadl Stroppen (Stroppen / Strupina), 7.3 cm x 5.4 cm; p. 214v-215r 145) Prospect of Stroppen (Stroppen / Strupina), 18.7 cm x 5.4 cm; p. 214v-215r 18.7 cm x 5.4 cm 214v-215r 146) Cathol[ische] K[irche] zu Schawaine [Schweinern/Blücherthal] (Schweinern/Blücherthal / ---), 6.8 cm x 5.4 cm; p. 214v-215r 147) [Bird's-eye view of] Bralin, 1 1/2 meil a Wartenberg (Bralin / Bralin), 32.2 cm x 20.4 cm; p. 216v-217r 148) New castle at Goschitz [Goschütz] (Goschütz / Goszcz), 16 cm x 8.8 cm; p. 217v 149) Plan of Stadel Medzibor [Neumittelwalde] (Neumittelwalde / Miedzybórz), 29.2 cm x 25.4 cm; p. 219v-220r 150) [Weak pencil sketch of a layout with lock] (--- / ---), 28 cm x 16,9 cm; sheets 220v 151) Medzibor[ische] dominion, the prince[lichen] house Oels [map] (Neumittelwalde / Miedzybórz), 13.8 cm x 7.7 cm; p. 221r 152) Constädter [Konstädter] Creis [map] (Konstadt / Wolczyn), 14 cm x 11.9 cm; p. 221v 153) Dynastia Wartenbergensis et Goschützensis [dominion of Wartenberg and Goschütz] (Wartenberg and Goschütz / Syców), 18.5 cm x 14.8 cm; sheets 222r 154) Castle church of Goschütz (Goschütz / Goszcz), 16 cm x 8.8 cm; p. 223r 155) Prayer house of Freyhan (Freyhan / Ciesków), 8.5 cm x 6.1 cm; p. 222r 154) 223v 156) Beth[aus] zu Peterwitz (Peterwitz / ), 7.3 cm x 6.1 cm; p. 224v-225r 157) Plan of [Groß] Wartenberg (Wartenberg / Syców), 35.3 cm x 26 cm; p. 224v-225r 158) [Groß] Wartenberger K[irche] (Wartenberg / Syców), 6.4 cm x 8.8 cm; p. 224v-225r 158) [Groß] Wartenberger K[irche] (Wartenberg / Syców), 6.4 cm x 8.8 cm; p. 224v-225r 6.3 cm x 8.8 cm 225v 159) Castle to [Groß] Wartenberg (Wartenberg / Syców), 9.3 cm x 8.8 cm; p. 225v 160) Origin of [Groß] Wartenberg od[er] Würtshaus Wart am Berge (Wartenberg / Syców), 17 cm x 10 cm; p. 230r 161) Prospectus [Groß] Wartenberg, as such before fire (Wartenberg / Syców), 16.5 cm x 10 cm; p. 225v 169) Castle to [Groß] Wartenberg (Wartenberg / Syców), 9.3 cm x 8.8 cm; p. 225v 160) Origin of [Groß] Wartenberg od[er] Würtshaus Wart am Berge (Wartenberg / Syców), 17 cm x 10 cm; p. 230r 161) Prospectus [Groß] Wartenberg, as such before fire (Wartenberg / Syców), 16.5 cm x 10 cm; p. 230v 162) Ground plan of [Groß] Wartenberg with implied Brandt (Wartenberg / Syców), 16.3 cm x 14.1 cm; p. 235v 163) Plan of the [Groß] Wartenberg (Wartenberg / Syców), again built, 16.6 cm x 12.3 cm; p. 235v 163) 235v 164) Castle at Goschitz [Goschütz], how such was before the fire (Goschütz / Goszcz), 16.2 cm x 8.9 cm; p. 236v 165) Goschitz [Goschütz], castle and barn (Goschütz / Goszcz), 33 cm x 21.6 cm; p. 237v-238r 166) Church at Görnsdorf (Görnsdorf / Gaszowice), 6.6 cm x 6.8 cm; p. 238v 167) Church at Münchwitz (Münchwitz / Mnichowice), 8.5 cm x 6.8 cm; p. 238v 168) Castle at Goschitz [Goschütz] before the fire (Goschütz / Goszcz), 16.7 cm x 7.1 cm; p. 238v 166) 238v 169) Church of Stron [Stronn] (Stronn / Stronia), 5.8 cm x 6.6 cm; p. 239r 170) [Church of Trembatschau (Trembatschau / Trebaczów), 4.9 cm x 6.6 cm; p. 239r 171) [Church of] Goschitz [Goschütz] (Goschütz / Goszcz), 5.7 cm x 6.6 cm; p. 239r 171) [Church of] Goschitz [Goschütz] (Goschütz / Goszcz), 5.7 cm x 6.6 cm; p. 239r 171 239r 172) [Bird's-eye view of] Festenberg (Festenberg / Twardagóra), 36 cm x 22.5 cm; p. 239v-240r 173) Large church in Festenberg (Festenberg / Twardagóra), 6.7 cm x 5.5 cm; p. 240r 174) Small church in Festenberg (Festenberg / Twardagóra), 8 cm x 5.5 cm; p. 239v-240r 174; p. 239r 172) [Bird's-eye view of] Festenberg (Festenberg / Twardagóra), 36 cm x 22.5 cm; p. 239v-240r 173) Small church in Festenberg (Festenberg / Twardagóra), 6.7 cm x 5 cm; p. 8.7 cm x 5.5 cm 240r 175) Prospect of Festenberg (Festenberg / Twardagóra), 16.3 cm x 7.2 cm; p. 240v 176) Castle of Militsch (Militsch / Milicz), 14.7 cm x 9 cm; p. 242v 177) Militzer [Militscher] Gnadenkirch (Militsch / Milicz), 15.5 cm x 8.5 cm; p. 246r 178) Freyhan, Castle and Sta(dt)el (Freyhan / Ciesków), 32,5 cm x 25,9 cm; p. 246v-247r 179) Prospect of the Castle and City of Militsch (Militsch / Milicz), 16,5 cm x 6,2 cm; p. 247v 180) Imperial Count[lich] Burghausisch[es] Town Sulau vulg[o] Zulauf (Sulau / Sulów), 33.5 cm x 24.6 cm; sheet. 248v-249r 181) Castle at Zulauf [Sulau], back part (Sulau / Sulów), 16 cm x 9.8 cm; p. 249v 182) Castle at Freyhan (Freyhan / Ciesków), 15.6 cm x 8.6 cm; p. 252r 183) Prospect of the Austrian Habsburg family house [Habsburg] (Habsburg / ---), 15.5 cm x 11 cm; p. 270r 184) [Map of the Principality of Schweidnitz] (Schweidnitz / Swidnica), 34 cm x 31.5 cm; p. 276v-277r 185) [Map of the] Schweidnitzer Creis(es) (Schweidnitz / Swidnica), 16.3 cm x 26 cm; p. 299r 186) [Bird's eye view of the] Stadtl Waldenburg (Waldenburg / Walbrzych), 34.5 cm x 21.8 cm; p. 276v-277r 176) [Bird's eye view of the] Stadtl Waldenburg (Waldenburg / Walbrzych), 34.5 cm x 21.8 cm; p. 276v-277r 189) [Bird's eye view of the] Stadtl Waldenburg (Waldenburg / Walbrzych), 34.5 cm x 21.8 cm 300v-301r 187) Zobten (Zobten / Sobótka), 34 cm x 15,2 cm; p. 302v-303r 188) [manor house] Gurcke [Gurke] (Gurke / ---), 33 cm x 13 cm; p. 302v-303r 189) Plan of the castle Fürstenstein (Fürstenstein / Ksiaz), 35,5 cm x 24,4 cm; p. 314v-315r 190) Plan of Freyburg [Freiburg] (Freiburg / Swiebodzice), 33 cm x 28.9 cm; p. 316v-317r 191) Plan of Stattel Friedland (Friedland / Mieroszów), 34 cm x 25.5 cm; p. 318v-319r 192) Plan of Stattl Gottsberg [Gottesberg] (Gottesberg / Boguszów), 32.5 cm x 18.2 cm; p. 316v-319r 320v-321r 193) Place, where the king [lich] Prussian army confessed the 14 [.] December [1745, before the battle at Kesselsdorf], as they came from the defilée at Meyssen [Meissen; battle at Kesselsdorf] (--- / ---), 13 cm x 23,3 cm; sheet. 321v 194) [bath] Charlottenbrunn under [er] Baron Seer [seer] (Charlottenbrunn / Jedlina-Zdrój), 31 cm x 20.8 cm; p. 322v-323r 195) Plan of Altwasser Baad, Altwasser under Tit[el] Mr Baron Chamare (Altwasser (bath) / Stary Zdrój), 30 cm x 23.4 cm; p. 324v-325r 196) Plan of Conradswalde Castle [Conradswaldau] (Konradswaldau / Mrowiny), 35 cm x 21.3 cm; p. 326v-327r 197) [Bird's-eye view of Schönfeld Castle] Schönfeld, Heren Baron Seher [Seherr], Jost the Younger (Schönfeld / Siedlimowice), 31 cm x 21.2 cm; p. 328v-329r 198) Plan of the castle Domantzke [Domanze] (Domanze / Domanice), 35,5 cm x 20,1 cm; p. 330v-331r 199) [Bird's eye view of] Striegau (Striegau / Strzegom), 37 cm x 27,8 cm; p. 336v-337r 200) Langen Oels [Langenöls], castle ... and splendid Lust und Ziergarten (Langenöls / Olszyna), 37.5 cm x 31.3 cm; p. 338v-339r 201) Landshutter [Landeshuter] Creis Schweidnitzer Fürstenthums [map] (Landeshut / Kamienna Góra), 16.8 cm x 26.3 cm; p. 340r 202) Church of Grace before Landshutt [Landeshut] (Landeshut / Kamienna Góra), 17.7 cm x 9.8 cm; p. 342r 203) [Bird's-eye view of] Landshut [Landeshut] (Landeshut / Kamienna Góra), 36.5 cm x 29 cm; p. 343 v-344r 204) Plan of the Clostergestifft Grüssau (Grüssau / Krzeszów), 32.5 cm x 26.5 cm; l. 349v-350r 205) [Bird's-eye view of Grüssau monastery from the east] (Grüssau / Krzeszów), 16.8 cm x 28.2 cm; p. 351r 206) Plan of Hohenfriedberg [Hohenfriedeberg] (Hohenfriedeberg / Dobromierz), 35.5 cm x 23 cm; p. 354v-355r 207) [Bird's-eye view of] Krausendorf (Krausendorf / Debrznik), 26 cm x 11 cm; p. 356v-357r 208) Mertzdorfer [Merzdorfer] Herr Hof (Merzdorf / Marciszów), 26 cm x 13 cm; p. 356v-357r 209) Plan of Schweinhaus Castle (Schweinhaus / Swiny), 32 cm x 23.2 cm; p. 358v-359r 210) Blumenau, belonging to the seminary soc[ietatis] Iesu [Jesuits] after Schweidnitz (Blumenau / Jedlinka Górna), 3 cm x 15,2 cm; pp. 360v-361r 211) Schweinhaus von der Seithen von Polckenhain [Bolkenhain] the 29th century. Augusti 1748 (Bolkenhain / Bolków), 3 cm x 11,5 cm; p. 360v-361r 212) Rudelsdorfer Kupfer Bergwerk [Rudelstadt] (Rudelstadt / Ciechanowice), 3 cm x 23,4 cm; p. 362v-363r 213) Nimmersat [Nimmersath], Baron Czetteritzer [Czettritzer] dominion, the 19th century Octob[ris] 1749 (Nimmersath / Plonina), 29 cm x 25 cm; p. 364v-365r 214) Schömberg in the Swabian [and] other Prospekt [von Schömberg] (Schömberg / Chelmsko Slaskie), 33.3 cm x 25.4 cm; p. 366v-367r 215) Reichenbach[er] Creis im Schweid[nischen] Fürstenthum [map] (Reichenbach / Dzierzoniów), 16.2 cm x 19.5 cm; p. 368r 216) Reichenbach im Schweidnitzen (Reichenbach / Dzierzoniów), 37.5 cm x 26.5 cm; p. 371v-372r 217) Ronstock [Rohnstock] under title] Gen[eral] Counts of Hohberg (Rohnstock / Roztoka), 35 cm x 24,5 cm; pp. 373v-374r 218) Ronstock [Rohnstock] under Tit[el] Mr Counts of Hohberg to be seen from Oriente (Rohnstock / Roztoka), 35 cm x 23,9 cm; pp. 375v-376r 219) Lauterbach [Ober Lauterbach], Gen[eral] from Schweinitz (Oberlauterbach / Jastrowiec), 29 cm x 20,8 cm; l. 377v-378r 220) Rudelsdorf, Baron von Schweinitz (Rudelsdorf / Radzików), 35,5 cm x 20 cm; p. 379v-380r 221) Bolckenhayn [Bolkenhain] (Bolkenhain / Bolków), 38 cm x 21,7 cm; p. 383v-384r 222) [Fragment of the Peterswaldau Castle] (Peterswaldau / Pieszyce), 17,3 cm x 26 cm; p. 388r 223) Kirchl in der Peile [Peilau] (Peilau / Pilawa), 5.8 cm x 3.7 cm; p. 388r 224) Kirchl zu Piltzen [Mushrooms] (Mushrooms / Bolescin), 4.9 cm x 3.7 cm; p. 388r 224) 388r 225) [Fragment of Liebau] (Liebau / Lubawka), 27.5 cm x 1.5-7.6 cm; p. 389r 226) Schwarzwalde [Schwarzwaldau] under Baron Czettritz [Czettritz] (Schwarzwaldau / Czarny Bór), 18.5 cm x 23.5 cm; p. 390r 227) Neudorff [Neudorf bei Reichenbach] (Neudorf bei Reichenbach / Nowizna), 16.2 cm x 8.3 cm; p. 391r 228) Delinatio der Gnaden Paile [Peilau/Gnadenfrei] (Peilau / Oberpeilau / Gnadenfrei / Pilawa / Pilawa Górna), 25.5 cm x 15.3 cm; p. 395r; 13/1959

              Stadtarchiv Mainz, VOA 6 · Fonds · 1820 - 1934
              Part of City Archive Mainz (Archivtektonik)

              After Bischofsheim's incorporation, the almost 9 m files of the VOA 6 holdings were transferred to the Mainz municipal archives in the course of two deliveries. On 01.12.1934, 161 "Rechnungs-Archivalien" (Invoice Archives), mostly from the second half of the 19th century, were handed over by the local administration of Mainz-Bischofsheim (Zug.: 1934/96). At the beginning of 1939 she had 60 parcels of "finished files" ready for stamping. The then director of the city archive, Dr. Dertsch, singled out 40 packages with files mainly from the second and third decades of the 20th century as not worthy of archiving. They concerned social welfare, food supply during and after the First World War, "general course of business", state and Reichstag elections as well as forest and municipal affairs. On 03.03.1939 20 packages (without access number) were taken over. These included eight packages of "various old files from 1820-1920", four packages each of militaria and "school affairs until 1930", two packages of mayoral and municipal elections between 1850 and 1914, and one package each of agriculture (1870-1900) and construction ("older files"). With the two entrances, the documents of the Bischofsheim municipal administration that had been handed down and intended for permanent storage did not reach the Mainz municipal archives in their entirety. A part remained in the place, so that the Bischofsheimer tradition is today divided. In Bischofsheim, mainly files and official books from the early modern period and the first half of the 19th century are kept. This is a collection which was listed in its core as early as 1914 in the inventories of the municipal archives of the district Groß-Gerau (cf. Becker, Wilhelm Martin (ed.): Invententare der Gemeindearchive des Kreises Groß-Gerau, Darmstadt 1914 (Invententare der nichtstaatlichen Archive im Großherzogtum Hessen, vol. 3: Invententar der hessischen Gemeinde-Archive, H.1), pp. 7f. The Bischofsheimer directory was compiled by the teacher Bechtolsheimer and supplemented by the Kreisurkundenpfleger). After the Second World War, the holdings were obviously supplemented with more recent materials (cf. Inventory Catalogue of the Municipal Archive of the Municipality of Bischofsheim). In: Bischofsheimer Geschichtsblätter, H.40, September 1967, p.212-219). Although the 701 volumes (without duplicates of invoices) kept in the Mainz City Archives run from 1733 to 1937, they focus on the second half of the 19th century and the first three decades of the 20th century. Thematically, the areas "Church Affairs" and "Education" stand out. Reference should also be made to the files on voluntary jurisdiction, the French occupation after the First World War and the construction industry. When it was taken over by the town archives, the files were roughly arranged according to the 1908 registration plan for the grand ducal mayor's offices. When examining the archives, however, it became apparent that, on the one hand, the titles of the files given by the registration plan often did not describe their contents sufficiently and, on the other hand, that there was often no organic and, in many cases, no factual connection between the individual documents of a file volume. This made the distortion work more difficult. In order to ensure sufficient indexing, new file units had to be formed in part - disregarding archival principles. For the same reason, the titles were formulated in as much detail as possible and often supplemented with notes ("Contains", "Contains, etc.", "Contains, etc."). Reference was made to foreign documents as well as to newspapers and printed matter, photographs and plans (except for construction files) with "Darin auch". Only a few documents were collected, above all incomplete forms and questionnaires for statistical surveys, which were available in several copies, as well as advertising material from companies outside the Sprengels of the Mainz City Archive. A comparison between the delivery notes or lists from 1934 and 1939 on the one hand and the found stock on the other hand suggests that a small amount of material was destroyed between the time of the takeover and the distortion. It must remain unclear whether this was due to an archival decision or to the effects of war. In the final classification, the complete adoption of the 1908 registry plan did not seem to make much sense, as numerous departments would have been occupied with little or no occupancy at all. For this reason, a new scheme was developed on the basis of the registry plan and on the basis of the classifications found in other suburban archives of the Mainz Municipal Archives, which seeks to take account of the actual files found. Due to a personnel change, two editors were involved in the creation of the finding aid book, whose different "manuscripts" could not be completely suppressed during the final editing. It began with the drawing in spring/summer 1988 by Mrs. Andrea Eckel, was completed in winter 1990/91 by the undersigned, Mr. Heiner Stauder, who also carried out the classification and wrote the preface. The search book was entered into the database "Archibal" in November 1999 by Mrs. Gerda Kessler in cooperation with Mrs. Ramona Göbel (Chief Inspector of the Archives). Local history of Bischofsheim: The beginnings of today's Bischofsheim date back to the time of the Frankish occupation of the land. Both archaeological finds and the ending of the place name on "-heim" speak for this. However, the prefixed place of destination is not a personal name, as is usually the case, but an ecclesiastical official designation. Staab concludes that the bishop of Mainz was the founder of the Franconian settlement. He probably also owned the local church, which was probably dedicated to Saint Martin. It probably passed into the possession of the Sankt Viktor monastery near Weisenau around 1000, which was the most important landlord of the Mainz monasteries and monasteries wealthy in Bischofsheim alongside the cathedral monastery. It also received a large tithe in most of the district and had the right of patronage, which it retained even after the introduction of the Reformation in Bischofsheim during the 16th century. In the second half of the 13th century, members of various branches of the Reichsministerialengeschlechts von Bolanden could be seized as holders of sovereign rights. At the beginning of the 14th century the Hohenfels line had apparently prevailed, but in 1331 members of this house sold the village of Bischofsheim with court, people and all accessories for 400 pounds of heller to Count Rudolf von Wertheim and Gottfried von Eppstein. The aristocracy of Wertheim soon seems to have passed into the hands of the arch monastery of Mainz, which pledged it to Henne von Erlebach in 1417: von Weilbach. One of his descendants, Adam von Erlebach, and his wife Margarethe came in the same way into possession of the Eppsteiner share, which the pledgee lord sold to Count Philipp von Katzenelnbogen in 1478. After his death in the following year the Landgraves of Hesse inherit him, whose Darmstadt line succeeded in putting themselves into the complete possession of Bischofsheim. In 1577, after lengthy negotiations, the lords of Hattstein sold their rights to Landgrave George I to succeed von Erlebach, and two years later the archbishopric of Mainz did the same. Thus Bischofsheim has belonged to Hesse (-Darmstadt) since 1579. The change of rule in 1577/79 and the Reformation, which was presumably already in place before that, left the possessions and rights of the Mainz monasteries and monasteries untouched. Not until 1802/03 did their estates fall to the Hessian state in the course of secularisation. This transition was one of the many innovations that took place during the 19th century. In the wake of the constitution issued by the Grand Duchy of Hesse in 1820, the judiciary and administration were separated, which necessitated a reorganization of the state. Bischofsheim, which had previously belonged to the Rüsselsheim office, was assigned to the Dornberg district in the province of Starkenburg or to the Groß-Gerau district court. While the division of the judiciary remained largely the same over the next 110 years - only in 1879 did the district court of Groß-Gerau become the district court with the introduction of the German Court Constitution Act of 3 September 1878 - the territorial division of the administration was subject to several changes. In 1832 Bischofsheim was added to the district Groß-Gerau, after the dissolution of the districts in the course of the revolution of 1848 to the administrative district Darmstadt. When the districts were restituted in the course of the reaction in 1852, Bischofsheim returned to the Groß-Gerau district, where it remained until it was incorporated into Mainz in 1930. With the constitution of 1820, the traditional municipal constitution was also no longer compatible, which is why a new municipal order was issued in 1821. In Bischofsheim it also replaced the mayor's office with the mayor, who together with the deputy and the local council formed the local executive committee. However, in Bischofsheim the term "Schultheiß" seems to have been in use for some time. A further innovation in the first half of the 19th century meant the abolition of the traditional agricultural constitution: the rule of the land and the rule of the tenth disappeared with the transfer of the land charges, which had largely been carried out in Bischofsheim until 1842. At this time the Bischofsheimer still lived predominantly from agriculture. Their village had not yet expanded beyond the local embankment, which had been built to protect the inhabitants of the Mainufergemeinde from the often threatening floods. A profound socio-economic and demographic change began with industrialization in the second half of the 19th century. Numerous employees of the companies being established in the neighbouring communities, namely MAN in Gustavsburg and Opel in Rüsselsheim, came from or moved to Bischofsheim. However, the most important employer for the Bischofsheimers was the railway, which had a decisive influence on the history of the town. After the Mainz-Darmstadt line had been opened in 1858 and the Mainz-Frankfurt line in 1863, the Bischofsheim railway station was expanded at the turn of the century to become the largest marshalling yard in southern Germany and Mainz's relief freight yard. This contributed significantly to the growth of the settlement and population. The influx of railway employees and factory workers also created a Catholic community, after Bischofsheim - apart from some Jews - had been purely Protestant. The changes in the course of industrialization naturally also affected the activities of the municipal administration. Reference is made here to the construction of schools and local roads, which is reflected in the files at hand. These also provide information about the consequences of the French occupation of the Rhineland after the First World War and the passive resistance. Since this was exercised in particular also by numerous railwaymen, it came in Bischofsheim to numerous expulsions by the occupation authorities. At the end of the 1920s, the local government planned to lay gas and water pipelines. These two projects brought the community into severe financial distress in the context of the global economic crisis. In this situation, the idea of incorporation into Mainz was awakened for the first time, which was finally realised after hard disputes between the population and the local council. On 01.01.1930 Bischofsheim was incorporated into the city of Mainz together with neighbouring Ginsheim-Gustavsburg, Bretzenheim and Weisenau, which hoped to benefit from an expansion of its area. In 1930 their area doubled from 4096 ha to 8195 ha, of which 930 ha were in the Bischofsheim district. After the incorporation, Fischer, who had been mayor since then, initially acted as head of the village until, after the National Socialist seizure of power, he was replaced by the party member Fritz Eitel, who also headed the Ginsheim-Gustavsburg district. During his term of office the discrimination of the Jewish population began, which reached its first climax in the pogrom night of 9/10.11.1938. At that time the synagogue in Bischofsheim was damaged. The remaining Jewish inhabitants in Bischofsheim were victims of the Holocaust during the war. Victims were also claimed by the Allied bombing raids, which targeted the railway station, but often also affected the settlement. After the war, the Rhine became the border between two occupation zones or federal states. As a result, the connection between Mainz and Bischofsheim was dissolved, and Bischofsheim declared itself an independent parish again in the district of Groß-Gerau. Mayor and local leader of Bischofsheim (1853-1945), (Source: Mangold, p. 114 and Bischofsheimer Geschichtsblätter 14, 1965 (special issue). A listing of the mayors before 1853 was omitted, since the archives showed deviations from the terms of office, which were mentioned in the gen. Literature can be called. For checking and, if necessary, correction, archival records must also be consulted which are kept in the municipal archives in Bischofsheim. In particular the invoices are to be consulted.) 1853-1862: Johannes Schneider, mayor; 1862-1865: Michael Dammel, mayor; 1865-1909: Philipp Jakob Wiesenecker, mayor; 1910-1920: Heinrich Hünerkopf, mayor; 1921-1933: Georg Fischer, mayor, from 1930 local head; 1933-1939: Friedrich Eitel, local head; 1939-1945: Georg Fischer, local head of population development Bischofsheim Quellen, unless otherwise stated: Mangold, p. 73. 1792: Total: 400; 1829: Total: 668; 1861: Total: 1078; 1865 (statistical overview in volume 621): Total: 1169, of which Protestant: 1093, Catholic: 6, Jews: 70, Houses: 146; 1873: Total: 1404, (according to the German Federal Statistics Office): 1,964, (according to the German Federal Statistics Office): 1,971. Hartwig-Thürmer, p. 11ff.): of which cath.: 50, Jews: 60; 1895: Total: 2264; 1900: Total: 2961; 1910: Total: 4456, of which ev.: 3686, cath.: 717, Jews: 46; 1930: (according to "Groß-Mainz", p. 5:) Total: 5438, of which Protestant: 4358, Catholic: 982, Jews: 31, Houses: 690; 1939: Total: 6407 (Hartwig-Thürmer, p. 11ff.); 1948: Total: 7412 (Hartwig-Thürmer, p. 11ff.) Bischofsheimer Geschichtsblätter 1950 ff. (= publication organ of the Heimat- und Geschichtsverein Bischofsheim); "Groß-Mainz". Special edition of the Mainzer Anzeiger on 1 January 1930. Supplement to edition no. 303 of 31.12.1929; Hansel, Klaus: Das Stift St. Victor vor Mainz. Phil.Diss. Mainz. Gernsheim 1952; Hartwig-Thürmer, Christine: Ginsheim-Gustavsburg, Bischofsheim. The Mainspitze under the swastika. Frankfurt/M. o.J.; This: "Here it was already bad ...". In: When the last hopes burned. 9/10 November 1938. Mainz Jews between integration and annihilation. Mainz 1988 (Mainz Edition, Vol. 5), pp. 115-125; Leiwig, Heinz/ Neliba, Dieter H.: The tip of the Main in the crosshairs of the Royal Air Force and the 8th USAAF - Bischofsheim 1939-1945 -. Ginsheim-Gustavsburg 1985; Mangold, Georg: Bischofsheim. A historical homeland book. Mainz 1929 (Starkenburg in its past, vol. 5). Müller, Wilhelm (editor): Hessian place name book vol.1: Starkenburg. Darmstadt 1937; Ruppel, Hans-Georg/ Müller, Karin (Bearb.): Historical place index for the area of the former Grand Duchy and People's State of Hesse. Darmstadt 1976 (Darmstädter Archivschriften, vol. 2); Staab, Franz: Studies on the Society on the Middle Rhine during the Carolingian period. Wiesbaden 1975 (Historical regional studies, vol. 11).

              Geheimes Staatsarchiv Preußischer Kulturbesitz, IX. HA, SPAE, I Nr. 1837 · File · [12.01.1903]
              Part of Secret State Archive of Prussian Cultural Heritage (Archivtektonik)

              Acknowledgement in the form of a document, the margins decorated with a landscape; 55 x 75 cm; manuscript with drawing (ink on paper), o.A.; neu_kri11

              Geheimes Staatsarchiv Preußischer Kulturbesitz, I. HA Rep. 151, IC Nr. 7144 · File · 1899-1906
              Part of Secret State Archive of Prussian Cultural Heritage (Archivtektonik)

              Contains among other things: - Publication of Luther's works - Publication on archaeological research by Dr. Max Ohnefalsch-Richter - Denkmäler deutscher Tonkunst des 15. bis 18. Jahrhunderts, including: revised list; donations to Dr. Thouret, Friedenau - library building of the monastery Monte Cassino - budget announcements of the Ministry of Culture - employment of an academic attaché at the German Embassy in Paris, 20.10.1900 - Cabinet order for the duplication and distribution of the memorial sheet produced by Prof. Döpler the Younger for the 200th anniversary of his coronation, 18.2.1901 - History of Hanover by Dr. Thimme - Journey to the exploration of the volcanic phenomena on the island of Martinique, proposal of the Prussian Academy of Sciences of 18.6.1902 - Journey of Dr. Döpler the Younger for the 200th anniversary of the coronation of the island of Martinique, proposal of the Prussian Academy of Sciences of 18.6.1902 - Journey of Dr. Döpler the Younger for the 200th anniversary of the coronation of the island of Martinique, proposal of the Prussian Academy of Sciences of 18.6.1902 - Journey of Dr. Thimme for the 200th anniversary of the coronation of the island of Martinique Schweinfurth zur Fortsetzung steinzeitlicher Forschungen in Ägypten - Rejection of a state subsidy for the Gladenbecks Bronzegieserei company in Friedrichshagen, 3.12.1902 - Overview of state-funded works, 4.12.1902 - Publication of a work "Die Burgen und Burgenreste Italiens" by Bodo Ebhardt, Berlin-Grunewald, thereby: Verlagsvertrag, 19.3.1904 - Publication of all speeches by Herren v. Bennigsen and v. Miquel by Johannes Penzler, Leipzig - expedition of Dr. Johannes Flemming to Abbessinien to search for Old Christian manuscripts, 20.12.1904 - financing of the production of a map of the island of Leukas by the archaeologist Dr. Dörpfeld, 5.12.1904 - publication of the results of the plankton expedition - purchase of the scientific East African collection of C. G. Schillings, Gürzenich - Vogelwarte zu Rossitten.

              Rohrbach, Paul (inventory)
              BArch, N 1408 · Fonds · (1834) 1886-1956 (-1979)
              Part of Federal Archives (Archivtektonik)

              History of the Inventory Designer: The Memory of Paul Rohrbach, Munich 1959 - Horst Bieber, Paul Rohrbach, Munich 1972 - Walter Mogk, Paul Rohrbach and the Greater Germany. Ethical Imperialism in the Wilhelminian Age. A contribution to the history of cultural Protestantism. Munich 1972 Paul Rohrbach, Weltpolitisches Wanderbuch 1897-1915, Königstein im Taunus 1916 - ders., Im Vorderen Asien, Berlin 1901 - Walter Mogk, Paul Rohrbach as organizer of the "Hamburg-Bremer-Donation" 1908-1912, Sdr. Düsseldorf 1966 - O. von Weber, Dr. Paul Rohrbach in Südwestafrika, Sdr. o.O.u.J. Rohrbach, Paul: America and us. Travel considerations. Berlin 1926 Rohrbach, Paul: Awakening Asia. Viewed and thought of a trip to India and East Asia in 1932. Munich 1932 Rohrbach, Paul: Um des Teufels Handschrift. Two ages of experienced world history. Hamburg 1953 Rohrbach, Paul: Weltpolitisches Wanderbuch 1897-1915 Königstein im Taunus, Leizig (1916) Bieber, Horst: Paul Rohrbach - A conservative publicist and critic of the Weimar Republic. Munich-Pullach, Berlin 1972 Citation method: BArch, N 1408/...

              Rohrbach, Paul
              Richard Feiber (1869-1948)

              fonds N 2, 1850-1978 (251VE) Foreword Biographical The grandfather of Richard Feiber was a medical officer in Castellaun in the Hunsrück region. Richard Adolf Robert Feiber, Protestant, was born on 27 May 1869 in Koblenz as the son of Captain Robert Feiber and his wife Helene, née Michael ( 1911). In May 1906 Feiber moved to Bergisch Gladbach, first into the Gasstraße and to 20.02.1909 finally into the Gronauerstraße 25 (today Hauptstraße 17) into the newly built house ("Feibersche Haus"). Richard Feiber married Martha Margaretha Viktoria Feiber, née Westphal (15.06.1875 in Bergisch Gladbach, 11.05.1946) on 26.09.1896. The following children emerged from the marriage: - Elsbeth (23.02.1901 in Wesel, 24.07.1942 in Lublin, engaged to medical soldier Gerhard Wolters) -Roland (11.01.1904 in Wesel, Dipl.-Ing., 21.01.1990 in Bergisch Gladbach), married Else Unruh. Children: Helga Roswitha (1939) and Turid (1942) -Gerda (04.08.1909 in Bergisch Gladbach, married Walther Armin Heinrich Gehnen from Porz on 26.11.1932, 12.05.1993) -Friedrich Robert Helmuth (*23.09.1897 in Bergisch Gladbach, died as a war volunteer as a result of wounding on 06.06.1915 in Sainghin/North of France) Feiber began his military career in 1879 as a cadet in Oranienstein and from1884 in Groß-Lichterfelde. In 1887 he joined the infantry regiment 57 Herzog Ferdinand von Braunschweig as a port midshipman and worked from 17.02.1894 to 18.12.1895 as an educator at the cadet school in Bensberg. From 1896-1899 Feiber attended the war academy and was promoted to captain in 1903. On 10.04.1906 he retired from service, but was reused in 1914-16. From April 1906 Feiber worked temporarily for the Köttgen Cie. company. Paul Köttgen was the brother-in-law of Richard Feiber. On 1 July 1906 Feiber became the company's authorised signatory. In Wesel Feiber was city commander for 19 years in military service as captain (since July 1903) and later as major. He belonged to the Infantry Regiment 57 Duke Ferdinand of Braunschweig (8th Westphalian). About this regiment, Feiber compiled a list of all the records on the basis of personal and historical data collected. In January 1915 Richard Feiber received the Iron Cross after having successfully participated as a captain in the Battle of Soissons. On 31 July 1916 Feiber was finally released from military service. In 1935 the "Ring of former Bensberger" was founded, an association of former Bensberger cadets. Feiber belonged to her and helped organize the regular cadet meetings. In 1947 he wrote an extensive documentation about the history of the Bensberg cadet house. For the "Ring of former Bensbergers", Feiber wrote honorary books with 671 names of former Bensbergers, which Feiber completed on April 20, 1944. The original intention was to create a memorial for the fallen of the First World War. However, this could not be achieved. Over time the project became a memorial for the Kadettenhaus Bensberg in the form of a book of honour. Initially, only the cadets at the Kadettenhaus in Bensberg and the fallen soldiers of the First World War from Bensberg were to be included. However, Feiber extended this requirement to the wars and colonial battles before the First World War. In addition to the cadets, he also included the officers and teachers who had worked at the cadet house in his line-up. As leader of the circle of friends of former cadets ("Ring former Bensberger") Feiber was significantly involved in the design of the cadet memorial room in the Bensberger castle. The room burned to the ground on March 2, 1942. Furthermore, from November 1918 Feiber was first deputy chairman, then until 1933 chairman of the Kreiskriegerverband Mülheim am Rhein, of which he was last honorary leader. In 1909/10 Feiber was chairman of the local group Bergisch Gladbach of the Allgemeiner Deutscher Sprachverein. In this function he was also a temporary member of the small subcommittee of the city's construction and finance commission for proposals for street names in the city of Bergisch Gladbach. From 1 April 1919 to 31 March 1925 Feiber was a member of the school committee of the higher educational institution. In the 1920s, Feiber was a member of the assessment commission in Bergisch Gladbach, whose task it was to assess the damage caused by the occupation. He was also a commercial judge from July 1920 to July 1923 and a labour judge from 1 June 1927. Until 1931 he was chairman of the Gewerbliche Vereinigung and until 1927 board member of the Arbeitgeberverband der Metallindustrie. Feiber in der Gesellschaft Erholung e.V. Bergisch Gladbach was also a member of the Executive Board. There he was chairman from 1914-1917. For the moved town councillor Wilhelm Pennartz Richard Feiber moved on 07.04.1925 as a substitute man in the town council. He belonged to the party "Wirtschaftliche Liste" (WL). At the election of the city council on 17.11.1929, Feiber entered the city parliament as a member of the Liberal Association Bergisch Gladbach (LV) (until 1933). After that, he wasn't a city councillor anymore. He joined the NSDAP in April 1933, but was expelled from the party in 1934. From 1933 Feiber was a local group leader of the local group of the Reichsluftschutzbund, founded on 5 August 1933 in the Bergisch Gladbach town hall. Feiber was involved in the Protestant parish of Bergisch Gladbach. Like his father-in-law Friedrich Westphal, he was churchmaster (from January 1933), but later resigned from this office. Richard Feiber passed away on 11.09.1948. The history of the collection and its holdings About Mrs. Herta Jux, née Meese, 8 archive cartons and 3 large folders were initially placed in the city archive at the beginning of 1990. Later, further documents were handed over. The documents handed over all originate from the so-called "Feiber¿sche Haus" ("German House") at Hauptstraße 17. Herta Jux, great-granddaughter of Friedrich Westphal about Elisabeth Köttgen, née Westphal and widely also related to Richard Feiber, wrote an essay about this house in the Rheinisch-Bergisches Kalender. Today the house is owned by the daughter of Prof. Dr. Ulrich and Herta Jux. In the above-mentioned transfers there were many letters from the families Feiber, Westphal and von Oven. The letters from Feiber's immediate family remained in N 2, whereas the letters and all other documents concerning the extensive Westphal family and von Oven respectively reached N 14, the estate of Friedrich Westphal. The newly formed estate N 10 Maria Grosch was the result of a further bundle of letters and documents that had long been kept in the city archives under the (unlisted) estate of Malotki of Trzebiatowski. During the First World War the celebrations wrote each other daily, sometimes several times a day. There was a lively exchange of letters between the married couple Richard and Margaretha Feiber and between Helmut Feiber and his parents Richard and Margaretha. Richard Feiber's letters are more about war from a personal point of view, whereas his war diaries give an impression of the everyday life of a military trainer. Military and military history is a thematic focus of the collection. Feiber has dealt intensively with the history of the infantry regiment Duke Ferdinand von Braunschweig (8th Westphalian) No. 57. He reworked the regimental history for this regiment and created a list of all regiments for this regiment. The preparatory work for this can be found in the inventory. Of local historical importance is Feiber's commitment to the furnishing of a cadet memorial room in the New Bensberg Palace in the 1940s. The list of members of the Kameradschaftliche Vereinigung Bergisch Gladbach may also be of local historical interest. Another focus of the collection is on files relating to the various administrative activities that Richard Feiber carried out on behalf of his family members. For the four tribes of the descendants of Friedrich Westphal, Feiber was responsible for the administration of the common hereditary property in Bergisch Gladbach. The extensive file on this subject sheds light on aspects of Bergisch Gladbach's city history, particularly with regard to the distribution of land, urban and development planning, the significance of the so-called Trasskaule and the effects of the global economic crisis on the value of inherited property. Last but not least, these files also provide information about family history. Richard Feiber continued with the matters that had not yet been concluded upon the death of Friedrich Westphal. This concerns above all the asset management for his mother-in-law Christiane Westphal, and thus in close connection, the regulation of matters concerning the Oven¿schen Stiftungsfonds. Feiber was predestined for these tasks due to his diligence and his comprehensive expertise. Beyond Bergisch Gladbach the documents of Feiber, which deal with family research, are of importance. Feiber has collected extensive information about the families Feiber, Westphal and von Oven. References The maps and plans from the estate of Feiber which exceed a certain size can be found in the map holdings under K 1/1422-1425 and K 1/1428. In the photo collection of the Gerhard Saffran collection belonging to R 5 there is the photo collection of Richard Feiber (signatures L 105/1-25). On the photos L 105/49, L 105/110-111 you can see Richard Feiber himself. Gerhard Saffran and Richard Feiber met when Feiber was busy building the cadet memorial room in Bensberg Castle. Saffran helped him get some remembrance material. In addition, the Saffran Collection also contains the honorary books I and II of the Royal Prussian Cadet House Bensberg, which Feiber wrote in neat handwriting (signatures R 5/26-27). These honorary books, which contain a compilation of biographical data and military careers of the former Bensberg cadets, are based on genealogical research on the cadets. There is a file with the signature R 5/28 about this. A document about the Kadettenhaus Bensberg by Richard Feiber can be found in the archive library under the signature WM 236 or in the collections of the archive under S 6/166. The list of members of the Kameradschaftliche Vereinigung Bergisch Gladbach (Comradeship Association Bergisch Gladbach) includes a sound cassette recording of conversations between the son Roland Feiber and the archive director Ellis Kreuwels (T 3/10). An oil painting in a wooden frame, which had originally been handed over with the estate documents, was handed over to the Villa Zanders Municipal Gallery. It is a painting by Carl Schön: The warship S.M.S. Iltis in front of the Takuforts during the defeat of the Südforts on 17.6.1900. It was a gift from Admiral von Lans to the Ring of former Bensbergers for the new cadet memorial room, presented on 12.4.1942. Richard Feiber continued the affairs perceived by him after the death of his father-in-law Friedrich Westphal. These include, for example, negotiations that have not yet been finally concluded, property matters and the administration of von Oven¿ family support funds. If in part of these files the basis or the majority of the documents were created by Friedrich Westphal, they were recorded at N 14. The following files in estate N 14 Friedrich Westphal were further processed by Richard Feiber: -N 14/114 Documents on the internal relationship of Friedrich Westphal as a partner in the Zanders company and as a negotiating partner in property matters -N 14/108 Administration of the Hausarmenfonds donated by Caroline von Oven née Moll, widow of Carl Engelbert von Oven, by Friedrich Westphal - N 14/109 Financial support for Margaretha Feiber née Westphal and her husband Richard Feiber by Friedrich Westphal Michael Krischak April 2009

              Bestand 8/3 · Fonds
              Part of Düsseldorf University and State Library

              The holdings contain all photographs, slides and other pictures taken without a provenance context or individually, insofar as they do not represent a special holdings. It is also continuously supplemented by individual recordings. In addition, the 8/7 collection can be used, which contains photo albums and closed smaller photo collections. Content: 1942-1943; 1944; Ainhum; views; apparatus; extension of the university after 1965; exhibition; exhibitions of the ULB; certain events; fire of the orthopaedic clinic 1986; Brazil; China; Costa Rica; slide collection Icones Plantarum; lecturers; inauguration sculpture Objeto mimetico 2006; individual buildings; ceremonies; spotted fever; photos of holdings; Frambösie; Gangrän: Feet and Hands; Groups of Buildings; Geographical Structure; Germanic Culture; Social Life; Glass Plate Collection - Hygiene; Guinea; Gundu; Manuscripts; Skin Diseases (Various); Honduras; India; Karl Schmidt; Physique Analysis (1933-1953); Hospitals; Disease Pictures; Textbook Material; Medicine; Medicine in General (1933 -1953); Doctors (Historical Figures); Medical Academy 1945; Medical institutions; Medical faculty; Medical equipment/technology; Medical structure; Medical image teaching material; Microscope photographs; Microscopy; Microscope drawings; Military medicine; with damages; Mossy Foot; Mycotic diseases; Hippke estate (from 8/ 4); Karl Ludwig Schmitz estate; Middle East; National Socialist People's Welfare; Non-Düsseldorf scientists; Nigeria; NL Hippke: Lazarette; Nuremberg medical trial - Gerhard Rose; public relations work; without damage; operations and treatments; organ sections; Phoenix hospital 1915; plastic surgery (?); Smallpox; Poland; Portraits; Professors and lecturers; Examination office; Race studies; Rectorate handover; Rectors; Meiss Collection (army field hospital 642 (esp.); Collection of dental glass plate negatives; Other holdings; Other portraits; Other university staff; Student protests; Student photo calendar 2008 (s.a. 8/7, 36); Student counselling; Students; Students/ everyday student life; Southeast Asia; Togo; Tropical diseases in animals; Tropical medicine; Tropical syphilis; ULB: Activities and views; University/medical academy as a whole; University and regional library; University archive; University clinic; University administration; University administration in general; Unclear provenance and isolated pictures, from 8/ 4; Venezuela; Association of doctors in Düsseldorf; Various events; Miscellaneous; Dentistry

              Geheimes Staatsarchiv Preußischer Kulturbesitz, I. HA Rep. 76, Vf Lit. P Nr. 15 · File · 1836 - 1841
              Part of Secret State Archive of Prussian Cultural Heritage (Archivtektonik)

              Contains among other things: - Granting of financial support, etc. for a scientific journey to Rome - Extensive travel report about the stay in Rome, 1837 - Presentation of the book Geschichte der wandalischen Herrschaft in Afrika - Research of the manuscripts of Sueton in Rome for the high school teacher Johannes von Gruber, 1837/38 - Extensive reports of his research in Italy, 1838 and 1839 - Felix Papencordt, Kritisches Verzeichnis der Handschriften des Sueton aus der Vatikanischen Bibliothek - Admission to the statutory postdoctoral lecturing program as Privatdozent at the Faculty of Philosophy of the University of Bonn, 1841 - Appointment as Associate Professor of the University of Bonn, 1841 - Notification of Papencordt's death.

              Geheimes Staatsarchiv Preußischer Kulturbesitz, I. HA Rep. 208 A, Nr. 290 · File · 1905 - 1909
              Part of Secret State Archive of Prussian Cultural Heritage (Archivtektonik)

              292 sheets, Contains and others: - Acquisition of the library of the late interpreter Karl Georg Friedrich Julius Himly, 1905 - sending of a textbook to the general agent of the Hamburg-Amerika-Linie in Lucerne Eugen Bär, 1905 - release of the student iur. Ferdinand Lessing on his activity in the library of the Seminar for Oriental Languages and commissioning Hildegard Brauer from Oberglogau with auxiliary work in the seminar library, 1905 - acquisition of Arabic publications from the duplicates of the library of the Dutch-Indian Academy from the Brill´schen bookstore in Leiden, 1905 - evaluation of the personality and the scientific work of Dr. Lessing, who had been offered a position as a volunteer by the Royal Library in Berlin, and who had been asked by the Royal Library in Berlin to work in the library of the Seminar for Oriental Languages. Gotthold Weil, 1906 - Permission for Dr. Stephan Kekule von Stradonitz in Berlin to use the library of the Seminary of Oriental Languages for the elaboration of an expert opinion under state and nobility law, 1906 - Questionnaire for the Berlin library guide (as of May 1, 1906) - Pubblicazioni della Biblioteca Vaticana. Rome] [1905] (print) - Release of the librarian of the Department of Oriental Languages Nicolaus Theodor Georg von Rehbinder from his duties at the General Catalogue of Prussian Libraries and transfer of the same to the Library of the University of Berlin, 1906 - Provision of publications of the Seminar of Oriental Languages for the exchange of writings with the Hungarian Academy of Sciences (Magyar Tudományos Akadémia) in Budapest, 1907 - Provision of programmes and textbooks of the Seminar of Oriental Languages to the Russian Embassy in Berlin, 1907 - Transfer of a collection of photographs of oriental antiquities to the library of the Department of Oriental Languages for permanent ownership, 1907 - Acquisition of a collection of Sanskrit manuscripts offered by Bernhard Wibelitz in Hamburg, 1907 - Acquisition of writing materials in Japanese, makassaric and malaii-arabic script from the former colonial school in Delft, 1907 - appraisal and evaluation of an Arabic manuscript offered to the antiquarian Otto Harrassowitz in Leipzig, 1907 - transfer of a Tibetan scroll captured during the 1903/04 campaign against Tibet in the city of Llassa by the major in the 8th century, 1907 - transfer of the rights to the Tibetan scroll to the antiquarian Otto Harrassowitz in Leipzig, 1907 - transfer of the rights to the Tibetan scroll by the major in the 8th century. Gurkha-Riffles-Regiment [8th Gurkha Rifles] J. A. Wilson and transfer of the scroll to the Seminar for Oriental Languages, 1908 - transfer of 3 copies of the Algeciras files to the Deutsch-Marokkanische Gesellschaft in Berlin, 1908 - examination and evaluation of the documents produced by the staff doctor in the Schutztruppe für Deutsch-Südwestafrika [.... Hellwig" by Prof. Carl Meinhof, 1908 - Acquisition of a projection and epidiascop apparatus, 1908 - Transfer of the data from natives to the Seminar for Oriental Languages at the instigation of Prof. Carl Meinhof. Dr. Carl Heinrich Becker in Hamburg to the manuscript department of the Royal Library in Berlin, 1908 - Granting of a compensation to the librarian at the Seminar for Oriental Languages Nicolaus Theodor Georg von Rehbinder, 1909 - Extension of the exchange of writings of the Seminar for Oriental Languages with the École française d'Extrême-Orient in Paris, 1909.

              Geheimes Staatsarchiv Preußischer Kulturbesitz, I. HA Rep. 208 A, Nr. 289 · File · 1900 - 1905
              Part of Secret State Archive of Prussian Cultural Heritage (Archivtektonik)

              179 sheet, Contains et al: - Description of 6 oriental manuscripts from the holdings of the Duke August Library in Wolfenbüttel, 1900/1901 - Transfer of Japanese books and booklets from the estate of the Consul General Richard Lindau in Barcelona, 1901 - Transfer of the assistant librarian Lic. theol. H. Hülle to the library of the Seminar for Oriental Languages, 1901 - Transfer of the interim management of the library of the Seminar for Oriental Languages to Prof. H. H. H. Hülle. Dr. Karl Foy, 1901 - Acquisition of documents written in Arabic from the estate of the Sergeant of the Kaiserliche Schutztruppe Franz Carl Schoeppner, who died in Kribi on 18 October 1901, 1902 - Acquisition of the library of the late Prof. Dr. Carl Arendt, 1902 - Catalogue des publications des Annales de l´Université de Lyon. Lyon [1902] (print) - Loan and transmission of the Sanskrit grammar edited by Prof. Dr. Max Mueller to Prince Albrecht of Prussia, 1903 - Release of the auxiliary librarian Lic. theol. H. Hülle from his activity in the library of the Seminar for Oriental Languages and commissioning of the cand. iur. Erich Haenisch with auxiliary work in the seminar library, 1903 - certificate for the cand. iur. Erich Haenisch about his activity in the library of the seminar for oriental languages, 1903 - delivery of the cand. iur. Erich Haenisch from his activity in the library of the Seminar for Oriental Languages and assignment of the stud. iur. Ferdinand Lessing from Essen with auxiliary work in the seminar library, 1904 - detachment of officers of the General Staff of the Army to the Seminar for Oriental Languages to learn the Japanese language as well as acquisition of publications of the Japanese military literature for this purpose, 1904.

              Olpp, Johannes (1837-1920)

              Estate:; contribution to the mission history of the Witbooist tribe for the archive of the Barmer Mission House, 139 p., i.e., 1897, the archive handed over by the author in 1904; some more from the unforgettable uncle Max (Huyssen), Dr., no. year; excerpts from Johannes Olpp's "Chronik d. !Kowesi-Stammes von 1780-1880", after the manuscript in the estate of Christian Wilhelm Friedrich Spellmeyer (copy), 25 p., 1890;

              Rhenish Missionary Society
              PAW 1812-1945 II-VI-112 · File · 1906 – 1912
              Part of Archive of the Berlin-Brandenburg Academy of Sciences and Humanities

              Contains: above all: Letters accompanying, notifying and responding to submissions, including Rheinbott, E. v. (Ponewiesch): Translations of Russian songs (1907, 1908); Schmidt, K. (Gleiwitz): Memorandum on parts of the Corpus Inscriptionum Etruscarum and Etruscan inscriptions (1907); Mac Donald, A. (Washington): A Plan for the Study of Man (1910); Thöne, J. (Wipperfürth): Article about efforts for a world language(1912) - inquiries, information and messages to the academy, among others: Jelinek, L. (Zdolbunow): Words to the participants of the third International Congress of the Friends of Philosophy in Heidelberg (1908); Institut d'Estudis Catalans (Barcelona): Announcement of a scholar to study the Fonctionnement de la ville (1909); Königliches Materialprüfungsamt (Berlin): Communication on a cellite process for the preservation of manuscripts (1909); Wirsen (Stockholm): Remembrance of proposals for the Nobel Prize for Literature (1910); Inquiry by the Royal Materials Testing Office about experimental results with the cellite process (1911); Exchange of letters on the inquiry by the B. Koenigsberger after the whereabouts of his work on the Jerusalem Talmud (1911); correspondence on the inquiry of H. Hübner (secretary of the Bibliotheca Hertziana Rome) about interest in the continuation of the work of Aldrovandi (1912); Dieterich, K. (Leipzig): Report about the behaviour of H. Jantsch on a trip to the Athos monasteries to photograph manuscripts (1912) - Accompanying letter and information about applications to the academy for financial support, including..: Geisenhof, G. (Lübeck): Publication of the Bugenhagen Editions (1906); Mayer, L. (Munich): Journey into the South Seas for research for a comparative dictionary of Polynesian main dialects (1907); Gall, A. v. (Mainz): Edition of the Hebrew Pentateuch of the Samaritans (1907); Teutonia-Verlag (Leipzig): Collection of texts by the Sette Comuni Vicentini (1907); Ruzicka (Berlin): The consonant dissimilation in Semitic languages (1907); Hallensleben, M. (Sondershausen): Publication of the contributions to the Schwarzenburg local history of T. Irmisch (1907); Patzak, B. (Klausen): villa life and construction of Italians in the 15th and 16th centuries (1908); Preuss, G. F. (Breslau): publication of the self-biography of Autoinede Lumbres (1908); Schillmann, F. (Marburg): photography of the main manuscript of the papal formula book of Marinus de Ebulo (1910); Kluge, T. (Kluge): "The life and construction of villas of the Italians in the 15th and 16th centuries" (1908); Preuss, G. F. (Breslau): publication of the self-biography of Autoinede Lumbres (1908); Schillmann, F. (Marburg): photography of the main manuscript of the papal formula book of Marinus de Ebulo (1910). (Berlin): Photography of ancient Georgian literary monuments on a trip to the Caucasus (1910); Glahn, L. (Ichendorf): Publication of the work Das doppelte Gesetz im Menschen auf der Basis der Kantischen Freiheitslehre (1910); Ruge, A. (The Double Law in Man on the Basis of the Kantian Doctrine of Liberty). (Heidelberg): International Bibliography of Philosophy (1911); Löwenthal, E. (Berlin): Publication of the results of research on naturalistic transcendentalism (1911); Stückelberg, E. A. (Basel): Die Heiligen der Lombardei, including: treatise San Lucio, the patron saint of alpine dairies (1911); Braungart, R. (Munich): Die Südgermanen (1912); Anspach, A. E. (Duisburg): Reise zur Kollationierung von Handschriften für eine Edition der Etymologien Isidors (1912).- Correspondence on applications to the academy for financial support, including..: Norddeutsche Missionsgesellschaft: Wörterbuch Ewe-Deutsch (1906); Sikora, A. (Mühlau): Forschungen zur Theater- und Kunstgeschichte (1906); Schliebitz, J. (Wittenberg): Publication of the Syrian-German edition of Išodâdh's Hiob-Kommentars (1906); Karst, T. (Strasbourg): Lexikon des Mittelarmenischen (1908); Korn (Berlin): Production of a work with reproductions of his collection of portraits of German lawyers (1908); Reichelt, H. (Gießen): New edition of Pahlavi-Vendidad (1908); Moeller, E. v. (Berlin): Biography of Hermann von Cornrings (1909); Staerk, D. A. (St. Petersburg): Monuments of the Latin Palaeography of St. Petersburg (1909); Fritz-Eckardt-Verlag (Leipzig): Complete Edition of Hegel's Works (1910); Walleser, M. (Kehl a. Rh.): Madhyamaka-Karika von Nagarjuna (1910); Reimer-Verlagsbuchhandlung (Berlin): Publication of the Formae orbis antiqui by H. Kiepert (1911); Molin, J. (Vienna): Treatise on the religious significance of Goethe and Schiller (1911); Neumann, A. (Berlin): Journey to England for research on the English interior colonization (1911); Fischel, O. (Berlin): Publication of a corpus of Raphael's drawings (1911); Horten, M. (Bonn): Publication of works on the philosophy of the Arabs (1912); Paul, E. (Bad Aussee): Work on Germanity in the Zimbernlande (1912); Verein für Reformationsgeschichte: Publication of a treatise on the origin of the Worms edict by Kalkoff (Breslau) (1912): Hesse (Brandenburg): examination of treatises on stenography (1907); Wulff, L. (Parchim): examination of the treatise Dekalog und Vaterunser (1908); Paul, H. (Wiesbaden): examination of the work Chronologische Zusammenstellung der Fabel poets verschiedener Zeiten und Sprachen (1908); Frank, F. (1908): examination of the work Chronologische Zusammenstellung der Fabeldichter verschiedener Zeiten und Sprachen (1908). (Hof): Examination of the work Die Mogastisburg, a linguistic contribution to history (1909); Tucher, M. v. (La Valette): Examination of the work Quelques particularités du dialecte arabe de Malte by B. Roudanovsky (1909); Strack, H. L. (1909). (Berlin): Subscription to the facsimile edition of the Monacensis des Talmud (1911); U. v. Wilamowitz-Moellendorff: Mediation of a photo permit for manuscripts from the monasteries Esphigmenu and Patmos (1911) - Expert opinion on applications to the Academy for financial support, including: Bergner, H. (Nischwitz): Studies on the systematic representation of German art antiquities (1908); Gesellschaft zur Beförderung der evangelischen Mission unter den Heiden (Berlin): Publication of the dictionary of Sotho by D. Endemann (Berlin) (1907); Beck, J. B. (Paris): Die Melodien der Troubadours (1909); Vandenhoff, B. (Münster): Publication of the work System des geistlichen und weltlichen Rechtes der Nestorianer (1910); Curschmann, F. (1909). (Greifswald): Plan for a historical atlas of the eastern provinces of the Prussian state and inclusion in the Academy's publications, including: Historische Vierteljahresschrift (1910); Flügel, O. (Döhlau): Gesamtausgabe der Werke Herbarts (1912) - Expert opinion on the request of v. Nordenflycht (Havanna) for examination of an alleged record of Charles V. in a Bible by C. F. Finlay (Havana) (1907) - expert opinion for the Ministry of Culture on Glaser's estate of South Arabian inscriptions and geographical materials (1908) - Mayer, L. (Munich): Information about a trip to the South Seas for research for a Samoan-German dictionary and request for formal commission by the Academy (1907) - Reprint of the letters of H. V. Hilprecht (Philadelphia) to the University of Philadelphia to resign his offices and to disregard his rights (1910).

              Geheimes Staatsarchiv Preußischer Kulturbesitz, I. HA Rep. 76 [Vb], Vb Sekt. 1 Tit. VI Nr. 1 Bd. 6 · File · 1926 - 1932
              Part of Secret State Archive of Prussian Cultural Heritage (Archivtektonik)

              Contains among other things: - Foreign and colonial technology - teaching about workers' and employees' questions. Contains also: - Deutsche Kunststein- und Zementwaren-Zeitung. November. Berlin: Nobis, 1923 - Memorandum of the Welding Technology Committee of the Association of German Engineers on the importance of modern welding technology for future engineers. Printed in handwriting. Berlin, [ca. 1929]. - German artificial stone and cement goods newspaper. 2nd year no. 3 Berlin: Nobis, 1929 - The training of wartime officers for representative technical occupations in industry. Friedberg am Taunus. [s.l.], [ca. 1929]. - Müller, [...] Accident prevention and industrial hygiene as a teaching subject at the technical universities. [s.l.], [ca. 1930]. (= Yearbook of the Association of German Revision Engineers).

              O 14 · Fonds · 1693-1990
              Part of Hessian State Archives Darmstadt (Archivtektonik)

              History of the holdings: The family archive Schleiermacher was deposited in June 2012 in the Hessisches Staatsarchiv Darmstadt (AZB 48/2012) by owner Karl Schleiermacher in Aschau after lengthy preliminary negotiations. In August 2013, two more manuscripts were added (AZB 76/2013). finding aids:(1) online database HADIS(2) computerised search book printout with preliminary remarks, short biographies and indices, by Eva HaberkornReferent: Rainer Maaß, Eva HaberkornEditor: Eva Haberkorn

              Halbing Estate, August

              Father August Halbing was born in Mellrichstadt (Diocese of Würzburg) on November 5, 1870, was ordained a priest in Limburg on August 27, 1894 and died in Limburg on February 28, 1956. He was sent to Cameroon in October 1894, but already in July 1895, very weakened by tropical diseases, he had to return home. After his recovery he worked for several years as a teacher in our study home in Ehrenbreitstein, until he was able to travel to Cameroon a second time in 1900. During this second period in Cameroon he worked almost exclusively in Duala. The study of the national language was very important to him. He was able to print the Biblical story, the catechism and prayers in the Duala language, as well as a German grammar in Dula and a dictionary (German Duala) - all very valuable tools for the work of missionaries in the Duala district. In 1905 a second holiday trip to Europe became necessary and in 1906 he travelled to Cameroon for the third time, first again to Dula, until in 1907 he took over the management and the development of the catechist school in Einsiedeln on the slopes of the Cameroon Mountains, to which a Latin school for local priest candidates could be attached shortly before the war. He was able to train four courses of catechists himself, who together with the black teachers carried the mission work in Cameroon after the expulsion of the German missionaries in the First World War. At the end of 1913 P. Halbing had to return to his German homeland in need of rest. The outbreak of the First World War prevented his return to his beloved mission, which is why he sought to facilitate the lot of foreign prisoners of war by providing pastoral care in various camps until the end of the war. (from the death certificate) The estate largely comprises the papers Halbing brought from Cameroon to Germany in 1913. Bibliography of the works of Halbing on Cameroon in the library of the Mission House in Limburg 1. phrasebook Kleine Grammatik der deutschen Sprache mit nebenst einem Deutsch-Duala Wörterbuch für die katholischen Schulen in Kamerun / Beleedi ba gerama o jokwa bwambo ba teuto na leêle la beyala ba teut-duala, Limburg 1907[Library No. 192, 1717, double piece at the end of the collection; Fibel o nyol'a besukulu ba Katolik na bwambo ba Duala o Kamerun, Limburg 1907[Library No, 191 (p. 1-102, handwritten with phonetic characters, 1913)No. 1757 (only p. 1-16, 65-104) No. 1764 (only p.1-16) Only title of Halbing, which is proven in KVK. 2nd Pastoral Texts Little Biblical Story / Kalat' a Miango ma Bibel nisadi, by Franx Xaver Schulte, translated by August Halbing, Limburg 1903[Library No. 1726, Double piece at the end of the collection Passio Domini nostri Jesu Christi / Miango ma mutaka ma Sango asu Jesus Kritus tengêné evangelo inêi ya bosangi, Salzburg 1905[Library No. 1725, Double piece at the end of the collection[Prayers] / Makane, S. 1-16, Duala 1912[Text table with lime trees, Katekismus a katoik, pp. 3-18 (see below)[Library No. 189[Prayers to Christ and other prayers] / Makane ma mot'a Kristus, Lame (Togo) 1913[Library No. 1738, Doppelstück am Ende des Bestandes[Songbook] / Kalat'a Evangelo na Epistel, 158 pages, Leipzig 1914[Library No. 1731, Doppelstück am Ende des Bestandes3. Printed works of other authors in use by P. Halbing Carl Meinhof, Die Sprache der Duala in Kamerun[mit einem Duala-Deutsch Wörterbuch] (German Colonial Languages, vol. IV), Berlin 1912 According to the entry probably not received until 1914 in Limburg from P. Sasse[taken from library no. 5906; P. Linden S.J.., Katekismus a katolik nyn boso nisadi na bwambo ba Duala (Cameroon), Limburg 1913[p.3-18 textidentisch mit Makane, p.1-16 (see above)[Library No. 1728, double piece at the end of the collection4. Manuscripts by P. Halbing: Psalms translation into the language of the Duala in Cameroon, handwritten, Christmas 1949, taken from the archive N.151 (Nachlass Halbing)

              Halbing, August
              BArch, R 2/11619 · File · 1941-1943
              Part of Federal Archives (Archivtektonik)

              Contains among other things: Work agreement between the Foreign Office and the Reich Ministry for Popular Enlightenment and Propaganda for the activation of foreign propaganda, 1942 sale of the Steyler Missionsdruckerei, 1942 correspondence with the Reich leadership of the NSDAP, 1943 distribution and structuring of Protestant Christians in border and foreign Germany, Part I: Europa, edited by the Institute for Border and Foreign Studies, Berlin-Steglitz (Atlas and Statistics, printed as manuscript, for official use), 1940

              Estate of Otto Schulze
              N8 · Fonds · 1907-1913
              Part of Berlin-Brandenburg Business Archives e.V.

              Letters of a German top paymaster from Tsingtao in the German protectorate Kiautschu** Size: 160 letters, 300 postcards Processing: completely transcribed; not digitized Planning: feeding into the Kaliope-Verbund (2018)

              Untitled
              N6 · Fonds · 1874
              Part of Berlin-Brandenburg Business Archives e.V.

              Letters of the ship's doctor Dr. Alfred Abenhausen from aboard the passenger ships of North German Lloyd and the Woermann Line to German colonies, among others; all seven continents ** Scope: seven travel diaries, about 180 letters and postcards, about 30 photos Processing: completely transcribed; not digitized Planning: feeding into the Caliope network (2018)

              64 · Plan of record groups

              70 linear metres of files and official books (court books from 1447 to 1851; manuscript 'Kleines Kaiserrecht'; files for Flörsheim from 1768; records of the incorporated districts Weilbach and Wicker from 1650; files of the colonial school and the Wirtschaftsl. Frauenschule/Reifensteiner Verband in Weilbach); archive and local history collection of the Flörsheim Heimatverein (5 linear metres); approx. 1000 pictures.